» » Yanokami - 遠くは近い

Yanokami - 遠くは近い Album

Yanokami - 遠くは近い Album
Performer: Yanokami
Genre: Electro
Title: 遠くは近い
MP3 album size: 2277 mb
FLAC album size: 2305 mb
Country: Japan
Released: 14 Dec 2011
Catalog number: YCCW-10163
Label: Yamaha Music Communications


Words By, Music By – Yumi Arai
2Don't Speculate
Words By, Music By – Akiko Yano
Words By, Music By – Yumi Arai
4Ruby Tuesday
Words By, Music By – Keith Richard, Mick Jagger
5Bamboo Music
Words By, Music By – Ryuichi Sakamoto & David Sylvian
Words By, Music By – Kazumasa Oda
Mixed By – Rei HarakamiMusic By – Rei Harakami
8See You Tomorrow
Music By – Akiko Yano
9Don't Speculate (Rei_Nuki U-Zhaan_Mori Version)
Mixed By – Naoto ShibuyaWords By, Music By – Akiko Yano


  • Engineer [New York Sessions Assisted By]
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByzAk (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 8, 9)
  • Orchestrated By, Programmed By, Backing VocalsRei Harakami
  • Piano, VocalsAkiko Yano
  • ProducerYanokami
  • Recorded By [New York Sessions]Aya Merrill
  • Recorded By [Tokyo Sessions]zAk


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Yamaha Music Communications Co., Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Yamaha Music Communications Co., Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Yamaha Music Communications Co., Ltd.


Listen to music from Yanokami like 終りの季節, David & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Yanokami. The two began working together in 2004 and debuted formally as Yanokami in 2007 with a self-titled album. They concentrated mainly on live performances from 2008 to 2010, playing at both small venues and large festivals. Harakami died of a cerebral hemorrhage in July 2011. Покупка Yanokami - 遠くは近い - Yamaha Music Communications Co. CD, Album - YCCW-10163, включает Don't Speculate, 曇り空, See You Tomorrow, Yes Yes Yes, Don't Speculate Rei Nuki U-zahaan Mori Version, Bamboo Music, Yanokami Intro, 瞳を閉じて, Ruby Tuesday. Yanokami 遠くは近い. 39,58 CHF 12,25 CHF доставка итого около 49,16 . В корзину. Yanokami stylized as yanokami was a Japanese music duo consisting of Akiko Yano and Rei Harakami. Yanokami was formed by Akiko Yano and Rei Harakami in 2003. The duo's debut studio album, Yanokami, was released on 8 August 2007. It peaked at number 24 on the Oricon Albums Chart. An English-language version of the album, titled Yanokamick, was released on 12 March 2008. It peaked at number 234 on the Oricon Albums Chart. Night Train Home yanokami version. Toku wa chikai. Toku wa chikai -reprise . Album details. Peak chart positions. Artist: yanokami. Released: August 8, 2007. Label: Yamaha Music Communications. Tōku wa Chikai 遠くは近い with Rei Harakami. Released: December 14, 2011 simultaneously issued with Instrumental Version. Print and download in PDF or MIDI 想い出は遠くの日々. Free Sheet music for Piano. This album has an average beat per minute of 171 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 171171 BPM. Tracklist yanokami. Album starts at 171BPM, ends at BPM -171, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by yanokami. Go To Top. Cover information about the songs on the release 遠くは近い by Yanokami: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. 遠くは近い by Yanokami. Release date. December 14, 2011. Yamaha Music Communications. Catalog number. YCCW 10163. 遠くは近い Album Cover Art. CD 1. 1 Dont Speculate. length: 6:06
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap