» » Wooky - The Ark

Wooky - The Ark Album

Wooky - The Ark Album
Performer: Wooky
Genre: Electro
Title: The Ark
MP3 album size: 1826 mb
FLAC album size: 2824 mb
Style: Breaks, IDM, Experimental
Country: Spain
Released: 01 Jan 2010
Catalog number: LPS01
Label: Lapsus Records


1New World Order5:10
3Saturn Day1:35
4Inicii Skin4:45
5Seconds To Midnight6:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LPS 01CDWooky The Ark ‎(CD, EP)Lapsus RecordsLPS 01CDSpain2010
LPS01Wooky The Ark ‎(5xFile, FLAC, EP, 16-)Lapsus RecordsLPS01Spain2010
LPS01Wooky The Ark ‎(5xFile, WAV, EP, 16-)Lapsus RecordsLPS01Spain2010
LPS01Wooky The Ark ‎(5xFile, AAC, EP, VBR)Lapsus RecordsLPS01Spain2010
LPS01Wooky The Ark ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320)Lapsus RecordsLPS01Spain2010


  • Artwork By, TypographyMarc Salinas
  • Mastered ByAlex Candela
  • Photography – Albert Salinas
  • Written-By, Mixed By, ProducerAlbert Salinas (tracks: 1 to 5)


  • Mastered At – Flow Audio


The Ark by Wooky, released 01 January 2010 1. New world order 2. Inicii skin 3. Seconds to midnight 4. Malagripta 5. Saturn day LPS 01. The download also includes The Ark cover artwork in high resolution. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 3 EUR or more. Full color. High quality back vinyl. The Ark. Released: Apr free to Wooky The Ark New World Order, Inicii Skin and more. 5 tracks 22:35. The Ark - EP, 2010. New World Order, 05:07. Inicii Skin, 04:44. Now playing . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Chad & Jeremy. 1968 pop. Electronica, Idm. This playlist has no tracks yet. Follow Wooky and others on SoundCloud. All tracks by Albert Salinas Claret Released 1st January Lapsus Records, 2010 - Mastered by Alex Candela at Flow Audio - Artwork and typeface design by Marc Salinas - Cover photo by Albert Salinas. electronica idm experimental breaks barcelona. The Archies is the debut studio album by The Archies, a fictional pop band from the Archie comics. The album was originally released on the Calendar Records label in 1968 and included 12 songs. It was produced by Jeff Barry and co-produced by Don Kirshner. The band's debut single was Bang-Shang-A-Lang and it hit number 22 on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1968. The album peaked on the Billboard 200 chart at number 88. The song Seventeen Ain't Young became a Top 40 hit in Australia for Frank Howson in 1969. More from Wooky. 12 Pictur Disc. The Ark RemixedLapsus. More from Lapsus. Future Bass. or open in our Desktop app
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap