» » Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium

Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium Album

Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium Album
Performer: Wino
Genre: Rock
Title: Punctuated Equilibrium
MP3 album size: 1345 mb
FLAC album size: 1537 mb
Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal
Country: US
Released: May 2009
Catalog number: SUNN99
Label: Southern Lord


1The Comet And The Moon4:45
2Secret Realm Devotion
Keyboards – J. Robbins
3Punctuated Equilibrium
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Steve Fisher
4Water Crane
Keyboards – J. Robbins
5Chest Fever
Keyboards – J. Robbins
6Eyes Of The Flesh4:12
7The Woman In The Orange Pants
Written-By [Co-written By] – John Reese
8Release Me5:53
9On The (Sacrificial) Lam2:20
10Der Gift = The Poison2:44
11Silver Lining4:32
12Gods, Frauds, Neo-Cons And Demagogues3:13
13Wild Blue Yonder6:25
14Smilin Road5:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
sunn99Wino Punctuated Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album)Southern Lordsunn99US2009
SUNN99Wino Punctuated Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Southern LordSUNN99US2009
SUNN99Wino Punctuated Equilibrium ‎(LP, Album + 10")Southern LordSUNN99US2009


  • BassJon Blank
  • Drums, PercussionJean Paul Gaster
  • EngineerJ. Robbins
  • Guitar, Vocals, Liner NotesScott "Wino" Weinrich
  • Mastered ByBob Weston
  • ProducerJ. Robbins, Wino


Vinyl edition comes with a bonus 10" EP and packaged in a gatefold sleeve with a specially constructed pocket to hold the 10".

Forest Green vinyl limited to 500 copies, only available through Southern Lord mailorder.

Also available on black vinyl.


Punctuated Equilibrium is the first solo album by American singerguitarist Scott Wino Weinrich, released in January 2009 on Southern Lord. Release Me 5:52. Punctuated Equilibrium 2:46. The Woman In The Orange Pants 3:25. Smilin Road 5:09. Eyes of The Flesh 4:12. Wild Blue Yonder 6:25. Secret Realm Devotion 4:50. Water Crane 1:57. Gods, Frauds, Neo-Cons and Demagogues 3:12. Silver Lining 4:31. Bonus 10 Vinyl Tracks. Chest Fever. Der Gift T. Punctuated Equilibrium. Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Doom Metal Stoner Metal. DoomStoner RockStoner Metal Tracks 11-14 stolen from bonus disc of this album. Songs in album Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium 2009. Wino - Release Me. Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium. Wino - The Woman In The Orange Pants. Wino - Smilin Road. Wino - Eyes Of The Flesh. Listen free to Wino Punctuated Equilibrium Release Me, Punctuated Equilibrium and more. 10 tracks 42:20. Buy the album for 99 . Songs start at 18 . Scott Wino Weinrich holds legendary status in the world of metal, as the former leader of classic doom bands the Obsessed, St. Vitus, Spirit Caravan, Punctuated Equilibrium 2009, 2 vinyls, Southern Lord Recordings. Buy from. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. The Woman in the Orange Pants. Leading a power trio lineup with unsurprisingly solid production by J. Robbins, Wino aims to combine vocal and guitar swagger with psychosis in equal measure on Punctuated Equilibrium - the mark of someone who knows that one of the best things to do with electric guitars is to figure out how to stun the listener and make them queasy at the same. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Punctuated Equilibrium album. Random Article. Follow Us. Send a suggestion. Punctuated Equilibrium, 2009. Punctuated Equilibrium, 02:46. The Woman In the Orange Pants, 03:25. Smilin' Road, 05:09. Eyes of the Flesh, 04:12. Wild Blue Yonder, 06:25. Secret Realm Devotion, 04:50. Gods, Frauds, Neo-Cons and Demagogues, 03:12. Released 2009. Punctuated Equilibrium Tracklist. Release Me Lyrics. Punctuated Equilibrium Lyrics. Smilin Road Lyrics


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap