» » Wigwam - Fairyport

Wigwam - Fairyport Album

Wigwam - Fairyport Album
Performer: Wigwam
Genre: Rock
Title: Fairyport
MP3 album size: 1217 mb
FLAC album size: 1278 mb
Style: Prog Rock
Country: Finland
Released: Mar 2014
Catalog number: SVR274
Label: Svart Records


1One More Try
Acoustic Guitar – Pekka PohjolaComposed By – PohjolaLyrics By – Pembroke
2How To Make It Big In Hospital
Composed By, Lyrics By – Pembroke
3Lost With Out A Trace
Composed By, Lyrics By – PembrokePiano – Jim Pembroke
4Cafffkaff, The Country Psychologist
Composed By, Lyrics By – Gustavson
5Rockin' Ol' Galway
Composed By, Lyrics By – Pembroke
Backing Vocals – Pekka Pohjola, Ronnie ÖsterbergComposed By, Lyrics By – Gustavson
7Rave-Up For The Roadies (Live)
Composed By – Gustavson, Tolonen, Pohjola, ÖsterbergRecorded By – Reino Iso-Aho, Seppo Kytöniemi
8Losing Hold
Composed By – Gustavson, PohjolaLyrics By – Pembroke
9Hot Mice
Composed By – PohjolaPiano – Pekka Pohjola
10May Your Will Be Done, Dear Lord
Composed By, Lyrics By – Gustavson
11P.K.'s Super Market
Composed By – PohjolaHarpsichord, Piano, Celesta – Pekka Pohjola
12Every Fold
Composed By, Lyrics By – PembrokePiano – Jim Pembroke
13Gray Traitors
Composed By, Lyrics By – Gustavson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LRLP 44/45Wigwam Fairyport ‎(2xLP, Album)Love Records LRLP 44/45Finland1971
LRC 44Wigwam Fairyport ‎(Cass, Album)Love Records LRC 44FinlandUnknown
SVR274Wigwam Fairyport ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)Svart RecordsSVR274Finland2014
BELLE 091512-3Wigwam Fairyport ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, SHM)Belle Antique, Love Records BELLE 091512-3Japan2009
ECLEC 2182Wigwam Fairyport ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Esoteric Recordings, Love Records ECLEC 2182UK2010


  • Art Direction [Cover], DesignJukka Gustavson
  • Artwork [Cover]Jorma Auersalo
  • Bass ClarinetUnto Haapa-Aho
  • Bass, ViolinPekka Pohjola
  • BassoonTapio Louhensalo
  • ClarinetHannu Saxelin, Risto Pensola
  • Drums, Congas, PercussionRonnie Österberg
  • EngineerErkki Hyvönen, Roger Wallis, Thomas Larsson
  • GuitarJukka Tolonen (tracks: A2, B4, D1)
  • OboeIlmari Varila
  • Photography ByPeter Widén
  • Producer, Arranged ByWigwam
  • Soprano SaxophoneEero Koivistoinen, Pekka Pöyry
  • Vocals, HarmonicaJim Pembroke
  • Vocals, Organ, Electric Piano, PianoJukka Gustavson


Recorded at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland and Music Network, Sweden.

"Rave-Up For The Roadies (Live)" Recorded live at Hämis Club, Helsinki June 6th 1971.

Pink vinyl, limited to 100 copies.


  • Rights Society: TEOSTO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 117689E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 117689E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 117689E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 117689E4/A


  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Recorded At – Music Network, Sweden
  • Recorded At – Hämis Club, Helsinki
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 117689E


Fairyport - Wigwam. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Masterpiece by Wigwam their third studio album. Fairyport is a double LP by Wigwam, which was released in 1971. Losing Hold 7:06. Lost Without a Trace 2:29. Fairyport 6:53. Gray Traitors 2:48. Cafffkaff, the Country Psychologist 5:22. May Your Will Be Done, Dear Lord 5:28. How to Make It Big in Hospital 3:03. Hot Mice 3:18. s Super Market 2:19. One More Try 3:25. Rockin' Ol' Galway 2:28. Every Fold 3:06. Rave-Up for the Roadies Live 17:20. Listen free to Wigwam Fairyport Losing Hold, Lost Without A Trace and more. 14 tracks 83:03. Album Name Fairyport. Type Album. Released date 1971. Labels Siboney Records Love Records. Losing Hold. Lost without a Trace. Gray Traitors. Caffkaff, the Country Psychologist. Losing Hold 7:06 2. Lost Without A Trace 2:29 3. Fairyport 6:53 4. Gray Traitors 2:48 5. Caffkaff, The Country Psychologist 5:22 6. May Your Will Be Done Dear Lord 5:28 7. How To Make It Big In. Gray Traitors Lyrics. Fairyport Q&A. Primary Artists Wigwam & Wigwam FIN. More Wigwam FIN albums. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap