» » Verbal Deception - Aurum Aetus Piraticus

Verbal Deception - Aurum Aetus Piraticus Album

Verbal Deception - Aurum Aetus Piraticus Album
Performer: Verbal Deception
Genre: Rock
Title: Aurum Aetus Piraticus
MP3 album size: 1798 mb
FLAC album size: 1522 mb
Style: Death Metal, Folk Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2006
Label: Not On Label


1The Watcher
2Pirate Attack
3Jewels Of The Dead
4Northern Shores
6Under The Black Flag
7The Scarab
8The Temptress
9Pieces Of Eight
10High Seas
11Halls Of Illusion


  • Barcode: 6 23667 21237 3


Ripped from FLAC. Mp4 - 512 Kbps, 44. 1 kHz. Band: Verbal Deception Genre: Folk Death Metal Album: Aurum Aetus Piraticus Year: 2006 Country: Canada Deception. Type: Full-length. Aurum Aetus Piraticus is misconstrued Latin for Golden Age of Piracy. Added by: StainedClass. Modified by: Dybrar. Listen free to Verbal Deception Aurum Aetus Piraticus Pirate Attack, Jewels of the Dead and more. 11 tracks 49:51. Verbal Deception is a pirate metal band that formed in Calgary, Canada in November 2002. Original members, Kresho Klarich guitar and vocals, and Walt Fleming keyboard and piano, met in high school and Taylor Pierce drums was a longtime friend of Walt's. With Kresho 15 and Walt and Taylor 16 years old at the time, they wrote their first song in two jam sessions. Verbal Deception : Aurum Aetus Piraticus,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Aurum Aetus Piraticus. Verbal Deception. Released 2006. Aurum Aetus Piraticus Tracklist. Pirate Attack Aetus Piraticus is a death metal music album recording by VERBAL DECEPTION released in 2006 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Покупка Verbal Deception - Aurum Aetus Piraticus - Not On Label - CD, Album - none, включает Pirate Attack, Jewels Of The Dead, Halls Of Illusion, Northern Shores, Pieces Of Eight, The Scarab, High Seas, The Watcher, : Aurum Aetus Piraticus 2006. Pirate Attack 2. Jewels Of The Dead 3. Halls Of Illusion 4. Northern Shores 5. Pieces Of Eight 6. The Scarab 7. High Seas 8. The Watcher 9. The Temptress 10. Voyage 11. Verbal deception lyrics. Select Language-. Translate Email Print. Browse by band name or enter bandalbumsong to search lyrics for . Currently, the group are writing songs in preparation for a new full length, and also planning upcoming tour dates for summer 2008 and. Add album to Cart. Pirate Attack
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap