» » Usurper Of Modern Medicine - Everything Is Nothing

Usurper Of Modern Medicine - Everything Is Nothing Album

Usurper Of Modern Medicine - Everything Is Nothing Album
Performer: Usurper Of Modern Medicine
Genre: Rock
Title: Everything Is Nothing
MP3 album size: 1952 mb
FLAC album size: 1219 mb
Style: Post Rock, Experimental
Country: Australia
Released: 07 Jul 2017
Catalog number: UOMM09
Label: Not On Label


2Mercury In Motionless Space5:27
4Vaseline Submarine3:49
5Be Ready4:18
6Miley C And The Diamond Tea5:07
7Everything Is Nothing6:24
8House Of Reps5:28
9Ego War5:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UOMM09Usurper Of Modern Medicine Everything Is Nothing ‎(12", Album, Enh)Not On LabelUOMM09Australia2017


  • Mastered ByWilliam Bowden
  • Mixed ByKieran Kenderessy


Comes in card sleeve.


  • Barcode: 9 324690 135745


  • Distributed By – MGM Distribution
  • Mastered At – King Willy Sound


Usurper of Modern Medicine. Alternative 2017. House of of Modern Medicine 'Ego War' 360 Video. PagesPublic figureMusicianBandUsurper of Modern MedicineVideosOur New Album - 'Everything is Nothing' is OUT NOW on limited. Listen free to Usurper of Modern Medicine Everything Is Nothing House of Reps, Mercury in Motionless Space and more. 9 tracks 49:12. Everything Is Nothing. House of Reps, 05:28. Intercyclical, 06:36. Отказаться от подписки на канал Usurper of Modern Medicine. Designed by Hughes in collaboration with Perth surrealist painter Liam. Intercyclical by Usurper of Modern Medicine from New Album 'Everything is Nothing' released July 7, 2017. Alternative Rock Shoegaze. Release date: 7 July 2017. Sorry, something went wrong. Everything is Nothing' is interactive listening experience designed to work in conjunction with the new album from Usurper of Modern Medicine. Your listening environment becomes an evolving universe that reacts to your touch, sound and motion. Use your device camera to locate the label of the Vinyl record. Hit play on your turntable. Touch and interact with the environment, create worlds, experiment, be free. E V e r y t h I n g I s X n o t h I n g. A collaboration between UoMM frontman, video artist Steven Aaron Hughes, creative coder Steve Berrick and visual artist Liam Dee. More Usurper of Modern Medicine. Listen to Omniliberation now. Usurper of Modern Medicine Perth, Australia. Formed in 2010. Master manipulators of light and sound. Steven Aaron Hughes Vocals, Bass Cameron George - Synths, Samples, Electronics Matthew Bairstow Drums. Everything is Nothing. Jul 2017. Osmosis Vol


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap