» » The Wanted - Word Of Mouth

The Wanted - Word Of Mouth Album

The Wanted - Word Of Mouth Album
Performer: The Wanted
Genre: Pop
Title: Word Of Mouth
MP3 album size: 2063 mb
FLAC album size: 2303 mb
Country: US
Released: 05 Nov 2013
Catalog number: 0000
Label: Global Talent Records


1Everybody Knows
2Could This Be Love
3Walks Like Rihanna
4Glow in the Dark
5In the Middle
6Heartbreak Story
7Summer Alive
8Drunk on Love
9Glad You Came
10Running Out of Reasons
11We Own the Night
12I Found You
13Show Me Love (America)
14Love Sewn
15If We're Alright


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
B0019175-02The Wanted Word Of Mouth ‎(CD, Album)MercuryB0019175-02US2013
UICI-9048The Wanted Word Of Mouth ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Global Talent Records, Island Records GroupUICI-9048Japan2013
3716079The Wanted Word Of Mouth ‎(CD, Album)Global Talent Records, Island Records Group3716079Europe2013
9787888807297The Wanted Word Of Mouth ‎(CD, Album)xwx9787888807297China2014
noneThe Wanted Word Of Mouth ‎(18xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256)Global Talent RecordsnoneCanada2013


  • Barcode: 602537528035


Word of Mouth is the third and most recent studio album by English-Irish boy band the Wanted. The album was released worldwide via Island Records on 4 November 2013. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: Chasing the Sun, I Found You, Walks Like Rihanna, We Own the Night, Show Me Love America and Glow in the Dark, the latter of which was released two weeks prior to the album. TRACK-LIST- 1We Own the Night 2In the Middle 3 Running Out of Reasons 4I Found You 5 Show Me Love America 6 Walks Like Rihanna 7 Summer Alive Of Mouth. The Wanted - Word Of Mouth 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. The Wanted. Songs in album The Wanted - Word Of Mouth 2013. The Wanted - We Own The Night. The Wanted - In The Middle. The Wanted - Running Out Of Reasons. The Wanted - I Found You. The Wanted - Show Me Love America. The Wanted - Walks Like Rihanna. The Wanted - Summer Alive. The Wanted - Love Sewn. Ищете треки из альбома Word Of Mouth исполнителя The Wanted Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Album 2013 14 Songs. Word of Mouth The Wanted. Of Mouth 2013 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Word Of Mouth to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Word Of Mouth 2013. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2013 CD от Word Of Mouth на of Mouth is the third studio album by English-Irish boy band The Wanted. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: Chasing the Sun , I Found You , Walks Like Rihanna , We Own the Night , Show Me Love America and Glow in the Dark , the latter of which was released two weeks prior to the album. The album features production from a wide range of producers and was recorded over the course of two years, from 2011 to 2013. The Wanted toured the album with their first ever world tour, the Word of Mouth T. Listen free to The Wanted Word of Mouth We Own the Night, In the Middle and more. 14 tracks 48:31. The Wanted is a British boy-band consisting of Jay McGuinness born 24 July 1990 from Nottingham, Max George born 6 September 1988 from Manchester, Nathan Sykes born 18 April 1993 from read more. The Wanted is a British boy-band consisting of Jay McGuinness born 24 July 1990 from Nottingham, Max George born 6 September 1988 from Manchester, Nathan Sykes born 18 April 1993 from Gloucester, Siva Kaneswaren born 16 November read more. Word of Mouth. The Wanted's third studio album, 2013's Word of Mouth, follows up the British boy band's hit sophomore album, 2011's Battleground. As with that album, Word of Mouth showcases the Wanted members Nathan Sykes, Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness, and Tom Parker singing together on a handful of expertly crafted dance-, R&B-, and pop-inflected tracks


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap