» » The Sugarcubes - Regina

The Sugarcubes - Regina Album

The Sugarcubes - Regina Album
Performer: The Sugarcubes
Genre: Rock
Title: Regina
MP3 album size: 2433 mb
FLAC album size: 1324 mb
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Catalog number: 26tp12
Label: One Little Indian


1Hot Meat
3Regina Icelandic


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
26TP12The Sugarcubes Regina ‎(12", Single)One Little Indian26TP12UK1989
26tp7The Sugarcubes Regina ‎(7", Single)One Little Indian26tp7Sweden1989
SS-104The Sugarcubes Regina ‎(Flexi, 7", S/Sided, Promo, Red)Columbia RecordsSS-104Japan1989
26TP12LThe Sugarcubes Regina ‎(12", TP)One Little Indian26TP12LUK1989
66681, 5406Sugarcubes Regina ‎(12", TP)Elektra, Elektra66681, 5406US1989


  • Written-ByThe Sugarcubes


published by second wind

℗ 1989 one little indian records ltd
© 1989 one little indian records ltd

made in england


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Little Indian Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – One Little Indian Ltd.


Текст песни: Came from the east Relative forgot To scrape away Land in Sugarcubes Icelandic: Sykurmolarnir were an Icelandic alternative rock band from Reykjavík formed in 1986 and disbanded in 1992. For most of their career, the band consisted of Björk vocals, keyboards, Einar Örn Benediktsson vocals, trumpet, Þór Eldon guitar, Bragi Ólafsson bass, Margrét Magga Örnólfsdóttir keyboards and Sigtryggur Baldursson drums. Lead singer Björk would later become an internationally successful solo musician and the best selling Icelandic musician of all time. Watch the video for Regina from The Sugarcubes's Here Today, Tomorrow Next Week for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The Sugarcubes Sykurmolarnir in Icelandic 1986-1992 were an alternative rock group from Reykjavík, Iceland. For most of their career, the band consisted of Björk Guðmundsdóttir vocals, keyboards, Einar Örn Benediktsson vocals, trumpet, Þór Eldon guitar, Bragi Ólafsson bass, Magga Örnólfsdóttir keyboards and Sigtryggur Baldursson drums. Regina Sugarcubs Mix. Album 1988 4 Songs. Regina - EP The Sugarcubes. is a track by The Sugarcubes from the album The Great Crossover Potential released in 1998. The glove compartment is inaccurately named, and everybody knows it - Death Cab For Cutie. Toggle navigation Menu. The Sugarcubes were the biggest group ever to emerge from Iceland, which helps explain their off-kilter sense of melody. read more. similar to. thesugarcubes Albums. Strumming: The Sugarcubes - Regina chords. New Feature: You can correct strumming pattern in tab, add new or correct current and submit changes. Strumming pattern 5 IQ. A Fm Came from the east, A Fm Like the sun, A Fm But with tired engine, A Fm Regina otherwise magnificent, A Fm Regina in good bloom, D F Oh oh as old as the sun, D F Oh oh with white teeth, A Fm Oh oh Regina, oh oh Regina, A Fm Oh oh Regina, oh oh Regina. SUGARCUBES Regina 1989 Japanese 4-track CD single, also including Hot Meat, Hey & Regina Icelandic Version, picture sleeve CY-5026 June Sale - 50 off. More Info, Tracklisting & Image. In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Tue 23-Jun. Regina - UK - 12 VINYL More of this title. SUGARCUBES Regina 1989 UK 3-track 12 vinyl single, featuring the Icelandic Version & Hot Meat, picture sleeve with deletion drill hole in the top right corner 26TP12


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap