» » The New Seekers - New Seekers

The New Seekers - New Seekers Album

The New Seekers - New Seekers Album
Performer: The New Seekers
Genre: Pop
Title: New Seekers
MP3 album size: 1038 mb
FLAC album size: 1136 mb
Style: Vocal
Country: UK
Released: Jan 1970
Catalog number: SBL 7920, 884 251 BY
Label: Philips


1Meet My Lord
Written-By – Kelly
2Betty Brown
Written-By – Hultgreen
Written-By – Spyropoulos, Campbell-Lyons
Written-By – Wrubel, Gilbert
5Rhythm Of Life
Written-By – Coleman, Fields
Written-By – Heath
7Night In The City
Written-By – Mitchell
8Too Much Of Nothing
Written-By – Dylan
9Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
Written-By – Cook, Greenaway
10Angel Of The Morning
Written-By – Taylor
11Not As Good As The Real Thing
Written-By – Heath
12One More Sunny Day
Written-By – Kristian
13Hello Again
Written-By – Kristian


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5884251The New Seekers The New Seekers ‎(LP, Album)Philips5884251New Zealand1970
PST 5150The New Seekers New Seekers ‎(LP, Album)PhilipsPST 5150South Africa1970
PDS 340The New Seekers New Seekers ‎(LP, Album)PhilipsPDS 340Australia1970
PDS-340The New Seekers New Seekers ‎(LP, Album, Gat)PhilipsPDS-340Australia1970
PDS 340The New Seekers New Seekers ‎(LP, Album)PhilipsPDS 340Australia1970


  • Arranged ByGraham Hall , John Barham, Keith Potger
  • Lead VocalsEve Graham (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B3, B5), Laurie Heath (tracks: A6, B2), Marty Kristian (tracks: B4, B6), Sally Graham (tracks: A5, B3)
  • ProducerKeith Potger


Gatefold sleeve.


The New Seekers is the debut album by UK-based pop group The New Seekers. It was released in January 1970, just a few months after the group was formed by producer Keith Potger. The New Seekers were formed in mid 1969 as a harmony group in the style of The Seekers who had recently disbanded. Formed by Keith Potger, who had been a member of The Seekers, he assembled a five-piece line-up of Laurie Heath, Chris Barrington, Marty Kristian, Eve Graham and Sally Graham. This was the line-up that recorded. Farewell Album. The New Seekers. 1974 Bonus Track Version. Rock the New Sound. to music from The New Seekers like I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing In Perfect Harmony, Beg, Steal Or Borrow & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The New Seekers. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play artist. Golden Years - 1973 - The New Seekers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Golden Years - 1973. Исполнитель: The New Seekers. 2010 soul. On this page you can download The New Seekers albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. songs count. All49 Album8 Group Compilation4 Compilation33. Unofficial Compilation4. More by The New Seekers. The Albums 1970-73. Farewell Album Bonus Track Version. Together Bonus Track Version. Pinball Wizard - Single. Перейдите на страницу пользователя, чтобы посмотреть публикации или отправить сообщение. О себе: Intrernational recording artists having. Автор: Athol Guy, Композиторы: Bruce William Woodley - Judith Mavis Cock - Keith Potger. Morning Town Ride. The Seekers. Автор: Malvina Reynolds, Композиторы: Malvina Reynolds. The Water Is Wide. Автор: Cecil James Sharp, Композиторы: Cecil James Sharp. Well, Well, Well. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1975 Vinyl от The Best Of The New Seekers на . 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс The New Seekers
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap