» » The Marshall Tucker Band - Walk Outside The Lines

The Marshall Tucker Band - Walk Outside The Lines Album

The Marshall Tucker Band - Walk Outside The Lines Album
Performer: The Marshall Tucker Band
Genre: Rock / Folk
Title: Walk Outside The Lines
MP3 album size: 1588 mb
FLAC album size: 2044 mb
Style: Aboriginal, Country Rock, Southern Rock
Country: US
Released: 1993
Catalog number: CFM-929-2
Label: Cabin Fever Music


1Down We Go
Written-By – Sam Spoon
2I'll Be Alright Without You
Written-By – Rusty Milner
3Daddy's Eyes
Written-By – Doug Gray
4She's Waiting
Written-By – Tim Lawter
5The First One To Say Goodbye
Written-By – Rusty Milner
6Daddy Never Told Me
Written-By – Bill Doble
7Lost In Time
Written-By – Doug Gray , Rusty Milner
8Miss You
Written-By – Bari L. Smith, Jon Burwell, Tim Lawter
9Walk Outside The Lines
Written-By – Charley Stefl, Garth Brooks
10If That Isn't Love
Written-By – Bari L. Smith, Doug Gray , Tim Lawter


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
398 578 238-2The Marshall Tucker Band Walk Outside The Lines ‎(CD, Album, RE)Beyond , Ramblin' Records 398 578 238-2USUnknown
9713The Marshall Tucker Band Walk Outside The Lines ‎(CD, Album)Cabin Fever Music9713Canada1993


  • Art DirectionJütka Salavetz, Spencer Drate
  • ArtworkFlournoy Holmes
  • Backing VocalsJerry Eubanks, Rusty Milner, Stuart Swanlund, Tim Lawter
  • BassTim Lawter
  • DesignJütka Salavetz, Spencer Drate
  • DrumsFrankie Toler
  • EngineerBilly Sherrill
  • Engineer [Additional]Rusty Milner
  • FluteJerry Eubanks
  • Guest, FiddleHank Singer
  • Guest, GuitarRonald Radford
  • Guest, KeyboardsBobby Ogdin, Don Cameron
  • Guest, Pedal Steel GuitarJoe Wright
  • Guest, Resonator Guitar [Dobro]Joe Wright
  • GuitarRusty Milner
  • Lead VocalsDoug Gray
  • Mastered ByDenny Purcell
  • PercussionFrankie Toler
  • Photography ByWaring Abbott
  • ProducerDoug Gray , Jerry Eubanks
  • Producer [Associate]Nick Gutfreund
  • Rhythm GuitarStuart Swanlund
  • SaxophoneJerry Eubanks
  • Slide GuitarStuart Swanlund


  • Barcode: 032621092928


  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium
  • Mixed At – Eleven Eleven Studio
  • Mastered At – Georgetown Masters


Walk Outside The Lines. The Marshall Tucker Band. Marshall Tucker Band - Stay in the Country - Продолжительность: 3:44. Allman Brothers Greatest Hits Full Album Best Songs of Allman Brothers - Продолжительность: 1:02:44 Rock And Roll 282 Marshall Tucker Band - Daddy Never Told Me. The Marshall Tucker Band - I'll Be Alright Without You. The Marshall Tucker Band - The First One To Say Goodbye. The Marshall Tucker Band - Lost In Time. Total votes: 4. Other albums by The Marshall Tucker Band. Southern Rock Country Rock. Album 1993 10 Songs. Southern Rock 1993. Walk Outside the Lines. The Marshall Tucker Band followed their 1992 release, Still Smokin' with another memorable set of songs, including the title track, Walk Outside the Lines, co-written by Garth Brooks. On this outing, the MTB manages to produce their most country-oriented album to date, and the country Top 40 track, Down We Go, written by fellow Spartanburg, S. resident Sam Spoon, brings it all back home. The Marshall Tucker Band is the self-titled debut album by American rock band The Marshall Tucker Band. Released in April 1973, the album was recorded in 1973 in Macon, Georgia, at Capricorn Studios. The album's musical style incorporates elements of psychedelic, jam band, jazz, R&B, gospel and folk. Guitaristsongwriter Toy Caldwell drew heavily from bluegrass and country while writing songs for the band's debut. The Marshall Tucker Band is a Southern rock band. Originally from Spartanburg, South Carolina, the band formed in 1972, and soon signed with Capricorn Records. In 1973 they released their first EP, simply titled 'The Marshall TuckThe Marshall Tucker Band is a Southern rock band. In 1973 they released their first EP, simply titled 'The Marshall Tuck read more. Similar Artists. Play all. The Outlaws. Show all albums by The Marshall Tucker Band. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Walk Outside the Lines, 2019. Down We Go, 03:29. She's Waiting, 03:49. The Marshall Tucker Band: все альбомы, включая Live at Pleasure Island '97 Show 2 , Live at Pleasure Island '97 Show 1 , New Year's in New Orleans Roll up '78 and Light up '79 и другие. Southern Rock. Other productions from The Marshall Tucker Band. The Next Adventure. Where A Country Boy Belongs


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap