» » Talkie - Nashorn EP

Talkie - Nashorn EP Album

Talkie - Nashorn EP Album
Performer: Talkie
Genre: Electro
Title: Nashorn EP
MP3 album size: 1630 mb
FLAC album size: 1286 mb
Style: Progressive House
Country: Australia
Released: 15 Dec 2010
Catalog number: INDIG058, 058
Label: Indigo Records , Indigo Records




  • Composed By, ProducerTalkie


  • Barcode: 5052653009645
  • ISRC (Track 1): GBKQU1026786
  • ISRC (Track 2): GBKQU1026785
  • ISRC (Track 3): GBKQU1026787


  • Distributed By – Label Worx


Album 2010 3 Songs. Nashorn - EP TALKIE. Hablas 2016, Album. Fundamental Things 2018, Album. Nashorn ep 2010, SingleEP. more info. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone Details. Release date: 2010. Duration . Provided to YouTube by Label Worx Ltd Nashorn Original Mix Talkie Nashorn EP Copyright Control Released on: 2010-12-29 Composer: Talkie 2010 3 Songs. Nashorn - EP. Dance , 2010. Indigo Records. Tracks in release Nashorn EP. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. Nashorn Original Mix. 126 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2010-12-15, Progressive House, 0 3. ME163 Original Mix. 126 bpm, 10A, B minor, 2010-12-15, Progressive House, 0 3. Talkie another new addition to the Indigo Records family hails from the land of the rising sun and mad hair-do's. But there is nothing mad about this young Producers Music unless its referring to his Mad skills in Producing some seriously groovy beats and floor fillers. We are looking forward to working with this talented Producer on many more projects so keep your eye on him. Check these tunes out Release. Nashorn EP. Release Date 2010-12-15. Label Indigo Records. Your Love 2016 - Nashorn. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Download Nashorn EP by Talkie at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Wanderer 2. Everything 3. Untitled 4. Indie Anna 5. Hurry Up 6. Runaway 7. All Night 8. On Off 9. Go Home DECEMBER 25TH, 2015 EVANSVILLE, INDIANA - Evansville university student Kyle Stallings, who produces left field beat-based electronica and hip-hop under the pseudonym Ewokie Talkie, officially announced that his forthcoming 'Wanderer E. will be released digitally on December 25th through St. Louis based label FarFetched. The two would collaborate again in 2014, when Ewokie Talkie produced the official remix for Duerma's track 'Friends' from his full-length release 'Shapeshifter'
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap