» » Sweet Salvation - Honey Man

Sweet Salvation - Honey Man Album

Sweet Salvation - Honey Man Album
Performer: Sweet Salvation
Genre: Funk / Pop
Title: Honey Man
MP3 album size: 2908 mb
FLAC album size: 1997 mb
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Catalog number: CB 136
Label: B & C Records


1Honey Man
Written-By – Cat Stevens, Ken Cumberbatch
2The Crucifix, Swastika And Star
Written-By – Jim Doris


  • Arranged By, ConductorJohnny Arthey
  • ProducerDouglas Mew


I do Not own the Copyright for the Audio. Just Enjoy. UK Pressing. Sweet Salvation - Honey Man B&C Records Salvation - Green Mountain Rebels. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2012 4 Songs. Sweet Salvation YACHT Remix. Sweet Salvation Instrumental. 4 Songs, 19 Minutes. Listen free to Sweet Salvation Sweet Salvation Do a Number, Ain't Nobody's Fault But Your Own and more. 10 tracks 39:04. Released on vinyl by Electra in 1972 and on CD by Wounded Bird Records in 1990 re-released in 2009. Performer: Sweet Salvation Title: Honey Man Released: 1970 Country: UK Category: Funk, Pop Album rating: 4. 6 Votes: 589 Size MP3: 1916 mb Size FLAC: 1726 mb Size WMA: 1737 mb Other formats: ASF VOX ADX AA MP2 VQF RA. Sweet Salvation 1970 UK. Honey Man. The Crucifix, Swastika And Star. Sweet Salvation. The Last Vegas - Sweet Salvation 2014. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Glam Metal. The Last Vegas. Songs in album The Last Vegas - Sweet Salvation 2014. The Last Vegas - Touch The Sky. Sweet Salvation Sweet Salvation. Etichetta: Elektra EKS-75045. Publishers: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B4: Sweet Salvation Music ASCAP A5: Warner-Tamerlane Publ. Randy Newman Music BMI B2: Lloyd & Logan, Inc. BMI B5: Pundit Publ. Sweet Salvation, 2010. Do a Number, 03:40. Ain't Nobody's Fault But Your Own, 04:21. I Just Find Myself Falling, 03:32. Who's a Blue, 03:59. Sail Away, 05:38. Carry Me Home, 02:01. Honey is the eighth studio album by Japanese rock band Scandal. The album was released on February 14, 2018 by Epic Records Japan. It features a total of ten songs, including the 2016 single Take Me Out. Honey reached number 3 on both the Oricon and Billboard Japan charts. The album was released on March 2, 2018 in Europe and North America by JPU Records
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap