» » Sonic Jesus - Locomotive Remix / Never In My Mind

Sonic Jesus - Locomotive Remix / Never In My Mind Album

Sonic Jesus - Locomotive Remix / Never In My Mind Album
Performer: Sonic Jesus
Genre: Rock
Title: Locomotive Remix / Never In My Mind
MP3 album size: 2259 mb
FLAC album size: 2561 mb
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Stoner Rock, Shoegaze
Country: UK
Released: 20 Nov 2015
Catalog number: FC31V7
Label: Fuzz Club Records


1Locomotive (Remix By Sonic Boom)
2Ever In My Mind


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FC31V7Sonic Jesus Locomotive Remix / Never In My Mind ‎(7", Ltd, Red)Fuzz Club RecordsFC31V7UK2015


Testpressing: 5 copies.


Never in My Mind - Sonic Jesus. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Band Name Sonic Jesus. Album Name Locomotive Remix - Never In My Mind. Type EP. Released date 20 November 2015. Labels Fuzz Club Records. Music StylePsychedelic Rock. Members owning this album0. Locomotive remixed by Sonic Boom. Never in My Mind. Locomotive Remixed by Sonic Boom by Fuzz Club Records, released 20 November 2015 1. Locomotive remixed by Sonic Boom 2. Never In My Mind Locomotive remixed by Sonic Boom 7 is limited to 1000 copies. 900 on transparent red vinyl and 100 on white with splatter exclusive to the Deluxe version of 'Neither Virtue nor Anger'. The B-side contains the new track Never In My Mind. Recorded in Doganella di Ninfa at the Sonic Jesus Studio. All songs written and performed by Tiziano Veronese. Lyrics by Marco Baldassari. Покупка Sonic Jesus - Locomotive Remix, Never In My Mind - Fuzz Club Records - 7, Ltd, Red - FC31V7, включает Locomotive Remix By Sonic Boom, Never In My Jesus have released the Locomotive 7 featuring Locomotive remixed by Sonic Boom aka Pete Kember from Spacemen 3 and Spectrum, and a brand new track Never In My Mind. Locomotive - Sonic Jesus. The Quietus says Sonic Jesus have conclusively proved themselves the contemporary masters. Drowned In Sound says Sonic Jesus can lay claim to releasing one of the scene's and this year's finest collections. Referring to Neither Virtue Nor Anger. On Side A the remix of Locomotive maintains the tracks beautiful abstract vocals which evoke some kind of religious ritual or perhaps a lonely lament. The song is then propelled into the heavens as the band crashes in and Sonic Booms psychedelic treatment takes effect. The B side, Never In My Mind , starts off like a call to arms full of violence and energy, and continues its rampage pace like an adrenaline shot to the heart. Never In My Mind is the B side to the band's Locomotive EP. Side A features a remix of Locomotive by Sonic Boom aka Pete Kember from Spacemen 3 and Spectrum. Sonic Boom's remix maintains the tracks beautiful abstract vocals which evoke some kind of religious ritual or perhaps a lonely lament. Fuzz club records. Fuzz Club Records is an independent label, online store and production company that focuses on raw, experimental rock and roll, influenced by psychedeli. Sonic Jesus. Never In My Mind. blue highlight denotes track pick. Psychedelic Space Rock. Songs in album Sonic Jesus - Neither Virtue Nor Anger 2015. Sonic Jesus - Locomotive. Sonic Jesus - Triumph. Sonic Jesus - Reich


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap