» » Slamcoke - MMIX

Slamcoke - MMIX Album

Slamcoke - MMIX Album
Performer: Slamcoke
Genre: Electro / Hip hop / Rock
Title: MMIX
MP3 album size: 2223 mb
FLAC album size: 1630 mb
Style: Death Metal, Hardcore, Experimental, Beat, Drum n Bass, Abstract, Hip Hop
Country: France
Released: 03 Dec 2015
Catalog number: PPB 07
Label: PPB Records


2Fick Die Bude Kaputt: round 2
Featuring – Cold Hard Truth, Crystal F, King Conquer, Providence , Six Ft Ditch, Waking The Cadaver, Words Of Concrete, Yesterday I Had Roadkill
3Fuck The Police1:10


  • DrumsMarco Pitruzzella
  • Lead VocalsDon Campan, Jorge Slmck


SLAMCOKE MMIX Tracklist 00:00 - Predators 05:52 - Fick Die. SLAMCOKE MMIX. 50 видео Воспроизвести все. Title: 09 Album: 09 Single CD Release: 2019. Directed by Jorge Slmck Starring by: 3 girls 1 camera. Slam Coke. Released: Dec 2015. Label: . 32 listeners. 3 listeners. 09 - Single. 28 Jul 2019 1 track. Play album. 1 listener. Nombre real: Slamcoke. Perfil: Slamcoke was formed in 2009 in Paris, France and features popular underground artists from Austria, Germany and United States of America. The music created slams together a serious blend of Experimental, Death Metal, Hardcore, Hip-Hop and Drum n Bass. The global outfit has collaborated with guests, including Don Campan from Waking the Cadaver, Marco Pitruzzella from Six Feet Under and many more. Slamcoke has released two demos, five singles, two full-length albums and one audio tape. More Less. Sítios . Slamcoke was formed in 2009 in Paris, France and features popular underground artists from Austria, Germany and United States of America. Type Album. Released date 2009. Labels Gigawatt Music. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album2. Mosh for Zombies. Other productions from Slamcoke. Des Fils de Pute. The First Cookie : Fick Die Bude Kaputt. read more. similar to. Slamcoke does not have any albums. Search Myspace. Listen to music from SlamCoke like E Pluribus Unum, La Légende & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from was formed in 2009 in Paris, France and features popular underground artists from Austria, Germany and United States of America. The music created slams together a serious blend of Experiment. 9 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Slamcoke on your desktop or mobile device
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap