» » Slaktare - From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath

Slaktare - From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath Album

Slaktare - From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath Album
Performer: Slaktare
Genre: Rock
Title: From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath
MP3 album size: 2459 mb
FLAC album size: 1697 mb
Style: Black Metal
Released: 2011
Catalog number: MACD 026
Label: Misanthropic Art


5Letzte Schlacht 6:09
6Vom Kalten Nachtwind6:51
8Von Nebel Ward Bedeckt Das Land5:58
9Misanthropische Isolation8:23


  • Matrix / Runout (disk 1): C1-04-001-9691 ✳✳✳ 01
  • Matrix / Runout: C1-04-001-9692 ✳✳✳ 01


Listen free to Slaktare From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath Laubfall, Nordlicht and more. 10 tracks 78:28. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Slaktare is a melancholic Black Metal Band from Germany. Their first Demo Misanthropische Isolation lim. to 50 copys only was released in spring 2006. After a few Line-up changes, now they're working on their second Demo In Gedanken versunken. View wiki. Advanced search. Slaktare discography misc. Love Is Always Painful 2010. Slaktare discography all. Journey into Darkness 2015. From Fall of Leaves to Painful Wrath. You can write one. Recording information: Disc 1 recorded in winter 2005. Disc 2 recorded in winter 2007. Added by: wingo666. Modified by: uglur. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Band Name Slaktare. Album Name From Fall of Leaves to Painful Wrath. Type Compilation. Released date 27 July 2011. Labels Misanthropic Art Productions. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album1. Limited to 500 copies. DISC 1. From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath. Black Metal Atmospheric Black. Love Is Always Painful. Depressive Black. Band Name: Slaktare Album Title: From Fall of Leaves to Painful Wrath Total Playing Time: 01:17:26 Min. Country: Germany Year: 2011 Record Label: Misanthropic Art Productions Music Genre: Black Metal Codec: MP3 Rip Format: mp3320 Booklet Scans: No Archive size: 173 Мб Host: . Disc 1: 1. Laubfall 09:01 2. Nordlicht 05:43 3. Letzte Schlacht 06:06 4. Pestfriedhof 06:07 5. Misanthropische Isolation 08:23. Make lists of requests, if you do not find what you need Important changes Now I do only 1 - Fulfilling requests from guests and users. 2 - Restore broken links at the request of users. 3 - It is extremely rare to add new material. Site Summary. Last album update: June 22nd, 2020 Last news update: June 11th, 2020. Visitors online: 6. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 6. Album Compilation. Packaging: Jewel Case. Status: Official. Language: German. Painful is the sixth studio album by American indie rock band Yo La Tengo, released in 1993 by record label Matador, their first for the label. The album marked a creative shift from Yo La Tengo's previous work, blending atmospheric and ambient sounds with their famous noise jams. Painful features a much more melody-driven Yo La Tengo in its hazy, dream-like songwriting. Download la música mp3 album. Formato: MP3, 320 kbps. Tamaño: 177 MB. Fecha de salida: 2011. ZLA9I ZA9I. ARTISTA: Slaktare. ÁLBUM, TÍTULO: From Fall Of Leaves To Painful Wrath compilation. Año, fecha de salida: 2011. PAÍS: Germany
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap