» » Sini Sabotage - 22m²

Sini Sabotage - 22m² Album

Sini Sabotage - 22m² Album
Performer: Sini Sabotage
Genre: Electro / Hip hop / Pop
Title: 22m²
MP3 album size: 1525 mb
FLAC album size: 2137 mb
Style: Pop Rap, Electro
Country: Finland
Released: 2013
Catalog number: 5053105134724
Label: Warner Music Finland


1Tunne Mun Liikkeet
Composed By – MDS , Sini SabotageLyrics By – Sini SabotageProducer – MDS
Composed By – DJPP, ErcolaLyrics By – Sini SabotageProducer – DJPP, Ercola
3Mitä Pitäis Tehdä
Composed By – DJPP, Ercola, Sakke AaltoFeaturing – Asa Lyrics By – Asa , Sini SabotageProducer – DJPP, Ercola, Sakke Aalto
Composed By – MDS , Sini SabotageLyrics By – Sini SabotageProducer – MDS
5Luotolle On Uus Musta
Composed By – MDS , Sini SabotageLyrics By – Sini SabotageProducer – MDS
6Sun Ralli
Bass – Lauri PorraComposed By – MDS , Sini SabotageFeaturing – Hätä-MiikkaLyrics By – Miikka Niiranen, Sini SabotageProducer – MDS
7Levikset Repee
Composed By – DJPP, Jaakko SalovaaraFeaturing – VilleGalleLyrics By – Sini Sabotage, Ville GalleProducer – DJPP, Jaakko Salovaara
8Mun Planeetta
Composed By – DJPP, Jaakko SalovaaraLyrics By – Sini SabotageProducer – DJPP, Jaakko Salovaara
9Kukaan Ei Saa Tietää
Composed By – Janne K, Sini Sabotage, Tapio LuhtasaariFeaturing – Kari TapiiriLyrics By – Sini Sabotage, Tapio LuhtasaariProducer – Janne K
10Henkarii Perään
Composed By – MDS , Sini SabotageFeaturing – GoucciLyrics By – Goucci, Sini SabotageProducer – MDS
11Mun Heinii
Composed By – DJPP, Jaakko SalovaaraFeaturing – Kube Lyrics By – Kube , Sini SabotageProducer – DJPP, Jaakko Salovaara


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5053105134724Sini Sabotage 22m² ‎(CD, Album)PME Records, WEA, Warner Music Finland5053105134724Finland2013


  • A&RLasse Kurki
  • A&R [Vastaava A&R]VilleGalle
  • Executive-ProducerDJPP
  • Mixed ByErcola
  • Photography By, CoverA6K
  • Recorded ByDJPP


(P) & (C) 2013 Warner Music Finland

Issued in a plastic sleeve with front paper insert. In separate paper has tracklisting.


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Finland
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Finland


Sini Sabotage. Released 2013. 22 m m is the debut studio album by Finnish rapper Sini Sabotage. Released on 5 December 2013 via PME Records, the album peaked at number 27 on the Finnish Albums Chart. Two singles preceded the album. Levikset repee, released on 19 April 2013, peaked at number one on the Finnish Singles Chart. The second single Miks was released on 1 November 2013 and reached number 14. 22 M2 by Sini Sabotage appeared on 1 chart for 4 weeks, peaked at 27 in Finland. View detailed chart free to Sini Sabotage 22m Levikset Repee, Miks and more. 11 tracks . Sini Sabotage started her career by appearing as a featured artist on albums by Cheek and JVG and by doing DJ gigs. In 2013, she was signed to PME Records, founded by JVG, and released her breakthrough single Levikset repee in April. The song peaked at number one on the Finnish Singles Chart. 2013-Dec. Sini Sabotage, VilleGalle. Luotolle on uus musta. Mun heinii - feat. Sini Sabotage, Kube. Mitä pitäis tehdä - feat. Sini Sabotage, Asa. Mun planeetta. Henkarii perään - feat. Sini Sabotage, Goucci. Sun ralli - feat. Sini Sabotage, Hätä-Miikka. Tunne mun liikkeet. Album 2013 11 Songs. 22M Sini Sabotage. Digital Download - Warner Bros. VilleGalle, Sini Sabotage, Kube, Asa
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap