» » Silent Servant - Jealous God 03

Silent Servant - Jealous God 03 Album

Silent Servant - Jealous God 03 Album
Performer: Silent Servant
Genre: Electro
Title: Jealous God 03
MP3 album size: 2438 mb
FLAC album size: 2742 mb
Style: Techno, Ambient, Experimental
Country: UK
Released: Nov 2013
Catalog number: JEL 03
Label: Jealous God


1Lust Abandon (Powell Reconstruction)
Remix – Powell
2Lust Abandon


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JEL 03Silent Servant Jealous God 03 ‎(12", Cle + CD, Mixed)Jealous GodJEL 03UK2013
JEL 03Silent Servant Jealous God 03 ‎(12", Cle + CD, Mixed + Ltd)Jealous GodJEL 03US2013
noneSilent Servant Jealous God 03 ‎(CDr, Mixed)Jealous GodnoneUK2013


  • Mastered By [Cut]Matt


12" + postcard
(without CD mix)



  • Lacquer Cut At – Alchemy Mastering


Album 2014 2 Songs. Jealous God 03 - Single Silent Servant. 2014 2 Songs. Jealous God 03 - Single. Silent Servant. Dance 2014. 2014 г. Silent Servant - Lust Abandon - Jealous God 03 Released on Jealous God JEL03 in 2013. Jealous God free to Silent Servant Jealous God 03 Lust Abandon, Lust Abandon Powell Reconstruction. 2 tracks 14:02. Jealous God 03 - Single, 2014. Lust Abandon, 07:33. Lust Abandon Powell Remix, 06:23. eMU DEAL. Jealous God 03. EMU PRICE . Jealous God. Catalogue Number. JG03. Release Date. February 24, 2014. LA based Juan Mendez AKA Silent Servant provides the third release on Sandwell District reincarnation Jealous God. Drawing on his influences, Mendez unifies a bleak, austere no-wave backdrop to a tension building techno kick-drum on 'Lust Abandon' whilst Diagonal boss Powell adds his own nihilistic touches to the remix on the flip, giving the track a live band feel. Released: Feb 2014. Label: Jealous God. Release Date . September 2013. Along with Regis and James Ruskin, Silent Servant founded the Jealous God label. In its short existence, they have already cut-up and reinterpreted many of the conventions of the. Mannequin announces debut album from French artist Dissemblance, mixed by Silent Servant. The coldwave-influenced Over The Sand LP comes out in November. Thu, 02 May 2019. Marcel Dettmann, Silent Servant remix Boy Harsher on new album. Rabit and Minimal Violence have also remixed material off Boy Harsher's 2019 LP, Careful. Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap