» » Secret Society - You're Not Alone / Woe Is Me

Secret Society - You're Not Alone / Woe Is Me Album

Secret Society - You're Not Alone / Woe Is Me Album
Performer: Secret Society
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: You're Not Alone / Woe Is Me
MP3 album size: 2078 mb
FLAC album size: 1878 mb
Style: New Wave
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 1985
Catalog number: CL 10201
Label: Clever Records


1Woe Is Me3:41
2You're Not Alone4:08


  • EngineerMark Healy
  • Vocals, GuitarStuart
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass GuitarKenji
  • Vocals, PercussionPaul


Songs arranged and produced by Secret Society.
Sleeve Art by V. Chong

Recorded at EMI, Hollywood, California, Engineered by J.B.
Miixed at Prime Track, North Hollywood, California.
Engineered by Mark Healy

"You're Not Alone" © 1985 Clandestine Music [BMI]
"Woe Is Me" © 1985 Stagnant Music [BMI]

Clever Records, P.O. Box 931108, Los Angeles, California 90038


00:00 - You'Re NoT ALoNe 4:00 02. 04:06 - Woe iS ME 3:35. SiNGeR reminded me oF BoY GEoRGe band is in that iNXS-iSh, FiXX-iSh kinda area. i'd like t' know th' story behind. whut appears t' be. CoMPLEaT & UTTeR. Secret Society - Find Yourself Extended Mix - Продолжительность: 6:27 Freestyle Galaxy N More Recommended for you. Europe - Secret Society Full Album 2006 - Продолжительность: 45:43 TheMrbadstuff Recommended for you. Secret Society Find Yourself - Продолжительность: 5:36 Nelson Tavarez Recommended for you. You're Not Alone is the fifth studio album by American musician Andrew W. released on March 2, 2018 through Sony Music. In a press release, Andrew W. said of the album: I'm going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down. all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory. Secret Society New Wave 1985 USA & Canada. Secret Society. Album: You're Not Alone, Woe Is Me. Текст песни: What happened to my heroes They seemed to disappear The idols keep on singin' But they dont sound sincere. Текст песни: Where theres life there is water We depend on mama nature theres a message for tomorrow Everything connects to Secret presents the story of how leaked government documents prove that the United States has been recovering crashed unidentified flying objects. You're not Justin Bieber are you Would seem like void claim on your part otherwise. I'm just saying. Musically, Youre Not Alone is vintage Andrew W. stitching together patches of punk, glam, rock opera and unbridled pop on the back of a sweaty white-denim vest. On Total Freedom, a nod to Eighties power ballads, the artist rises from the bottom to the top of his vocal range to dramatic effect. In a compelling twist, three interludes feature only W. s dramatic speaking voice, delivering life-affirming mantras. On The Feeling of Being Alive, he notes, Life is very intense, but that doesnt mean its bad. Understanding this is what partying is all about. Youre Not Alone is your first proper album in nine years. What took so long This album emerged completely from chaos. Woe, Is Me was a electronicoremetalcore band formed in Atlanta, GA in 2009. The band is currently signed to Rise Records and its subsidiary, Velocity Records. Their debut full-length album, Numbers, was released on August 31, 2010 and charted at 16 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers. Sin read more. Andrew W. You're Not Alone Track List. The Power of Partying 2. Music Is Worth Living For 3. Ever Again 4. I Don't Know Anything 5. The Feeling of Being Alive 6. Party Mindset 7. The Party Never Dies 8. Give Up on You 9. Keep on Going 10. In Your Darkest Moments 11. The Devil's on Your Side 12. Confusion and Clarity 16. You're Not Alone. 10 Rockers Too Wasted to Perform. Filed Under : Andrew W. On the album cover for You're Not Alone, a painting he commissioned from legendary fantasy illustrators Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell depicts the singer intently staring down a demon serpent at the edge of an eerily lit suburban street, asserting himself as the slayer of despairs and doubts. The album itself is a 16-track booster shot of self-worth in the form of highly shoutable, wildly over the top, orchestrated rock music. Led by the exuberant singles Music Is Worth Living For and Ever Again, You're Not Alone


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap