» » Salt The Wound - Perceiving The Beauty Of Nothing

Salt The Wound - Perceiving The Beauty Of Nothing Album

Salt The Wound - Perceiving The Beauty Of Nothing Album
Performer: Salt The Wound
Genre: Rock
Title: Perceiving The Beauty Of Nothing
MP3 album size: 2817 mb
FLAC album size: 1143 mb
Style: Deathcore
Country: US
Released: 2003
Label: Not On Label


1Wherw The Sky Meets The Sea2:49
2Wasted Days2:48
3That's All She Wrote2:45
4My Words Like Poison2:11
5Shattered Dreams2:53
6One Too Many Times2:59
7Burning Fields Of Grace2:46
8You're So Vain3:14


Salt The Wounds 1st demo with Kevin Schaefer as frontman.


ENJOY . Новинка 18:30. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Salt the Wound is an American deathcore band from Cleveland, Ohio. The group was founded September 11, 2001 by original drummer Jim Agrippe and guitaristvocalist Mike Kawkabany. The band continued as a duo until the addition of Kevin Salt the Wound is an American deathcore band from Cleveland, Ohio. The band continued as a duo until the addition of Kevin read more. Similar Artists. Salt the Wound achieved underground success in 2008 through their debut studio album, Carnal Repercussions which attracted radio airplay as well as touring requests. By 2009, the album collectively sold 75,000 copies worldwide. By mid of 2009, the group finished recording their second full-length album, entitled Ares, which was released September 15, 2009 and features Matthew Wessoly, their final vocalist incepted into the band before their disbandment. On October 30, 2009, Salt the Wound announced that they were hanging up the towel. Perceiving the Beauty of Nothing 2004, demo. 3 Song Demo 2004, demo. Salt The Wound. Band's List Deathcore Salt The Wound Perceiving the Beauty of Nothing. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. no rates. Band Name Salt The Wound. Album Name Perceiving the Beauty of Nothing. Type Demo. Released date 2003. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album2. Advanced search. Salt the Wound discography all. At Martydom 2003. 3 Song 2004 Demo 2004. Perceiving the Beauty of Nothing. Salt the Wound. Type: Demo. You can write one. The band's second demo. A self financed effort. Released on CD and sold locally by the band. This is first release featuring Kevin Schaefer on lead vocals. Recording information . You're So Vain 03:11 2. That's All She Wrote 02:43 3. Wasted Days 02:45 4. Shattered Dreams 02:51 5. My Words Like Poison 02:08 6. Burning Fields Of Grace 02:43 7. One Too Many Times 02:56 8. Where The Sky Meets The Sea 02:48. Total Time 22:24. Pick up Kill The Crown in stores - Salt The Wound. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Salt The Wound. 2009 rock. Salt the Wound is an American deathcore band from Cleveland, Ohio, formed in 2001. Current members. Kevin Schaefer vocals 2003-2008, 2010present. Jake Scott guitar 2003-2010, 2011present. Brian White - guitar 2011present. Cole Martinez - bass 2011-present. Brandon Tabor drums 2008-2009, 2011present. Former members. Matthew Wesolly vocals 2009-2010. Matthew Tanner vocals 2008-2009. Mike Kawkabany - guitar, vocals 2001-2004. Abe Zieleniec - bass 2003. Salt The Wound - Ares 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Salt The Wound - Ares 2009. Salt The Wound - Mutations. Salt The Wound - From My Hands. Salt The Wound - Foot of the Thrown. Salt The Wound - An Era of Revolution. Salt The Wound - When People Are Shameless. Salt The Wound - Jafar. Salt The Wound - Hail The Locusts. Salt The Wound - Take A Bow
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap