» » Rufige Kru - Platinum Series Sampler

Rufige Kru - Platinum Series Sampler Album

Rufige Kru - Platinum Series Sampler Album
Performer: Rufige Kru
Genre: Electro
Title: Platinum Series Sampler
MP3 album size: 2345 mb
FLAC album size: 2250 mb
Style: Drum n Bass
Country: UK
Released: 15 Sep 2008
Catalog number: METHLP010S
Label: Metalheadz


1Monkey Boy (Doc Scott RMX)
Remix – Doc ScottRemix [Credited To] – S. Mcllroy
2Monkey Boy (Original Sin RMX)
Remix – Original Sin Remix [Credited To] – A. Tindall


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
METHLP010SRufige Kru The Platinum Series LP Sampler ‎(12", Ltd, Pic, Smplr)MetalheadzMETHLP010SUK2008
METHLP010XRufige Kru The Platinum Series LP Sampler ‎(12", Smplr)MetalheadzMETHLP010XUK2008


  • Mastered ByStu.
  • Written-By, ProducerC. Price


Platinum Series Sampler. Rufige Kru, Doc Scott, Original Sin. Release Date 2008-09-15. Label Metalheadz. My Lightyear Album Sampler. Telemetrik, Impulse. Black Sun Empire. Listen free to Rufige Kru The Platinum Series LP Sampler Monkey Boy Doc Scott RMX, Monkey Boy Original Sin Rmx. 2 tracks 13:05. Listen to online Rufige Kru - The Platinum Series LP Sampler, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Rufige Kru - The Platinum Series LP Sampler from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Metalheadz catalog number METHLP010X. This album was released in 2008-09-15 year. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Rufige Kru. Platinum Series Sampler - Single, 2008. Monkey Boy Original Sin Remix, 04:54. Album 2008 2 Songs. Platinum Series Sampler - Single. Breakbeat Platinum Series 2008. Album by Rufige Kru. Monkey Boy Original Sin Remix. is a remix of. or open in our Desktop app. On this page you can download Rufige Kru albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without . Rufige Kru - Monkey Boy. Rufige Kru - Monkey Boy 6:40. MP3 Track 1. FLAC Track . WAV Track 1. Rufige Kru - Monkey Boy 4:54. Artist, Group: Rufige Kru. Title: THE PLATINUM SERIES LP SAMPLER. Be the first customer to review Rufige Kru - The Platinum Series LP Sampler. Your NameNickname: Your Rating: Not rated 1 - Very poor 2 - Poor 3 - OK 4 - Good 5 - Very good


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap