» » Robin - Koodi

Robin - Koodi Album

Robin - Koodi Album
Performer: Robin
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Koodi
MP3 album size: 1841 mb
FLAC album size: 2582 mb
Style: Europop, Pop Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 2012
Catalog number: 3709727
Label: Universal Music Group


1Räjäytät Mun Pään3:29
2Huominen Saa Odottaa3:08
3Otan Aurinkoo4:04
4Ei Tarvii Esittää3:17
6Ihan Helmi3:20
7Faija Skitsoo3:25
8Frontside Ollie3:01
9HIljainen Tyttö3:49


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2795482Robin Koodi ‎(CD, Album)Universal Music Group2795482Finland2012
noneRobin Koodi ‎(19xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256)Universal Music Groupnone2012
2795274Robin Koodi ‎(CD, Album)Universal Music Group2795274Finland2012
noneRobin Koodi ‎(19xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx, 320)Universal Music GroupnoneFinland2012
3705824Robin Koodi ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Universal Music Group3705824Finland2012


  • A&RMaki Kolehmainen
  • Arranged ByJimi Constantine, Maki Kolehmainen, Mats Tärnfors, Mika Mettälä, Pekko Haimi, Ville Alajuuma
  • Composed By, Lyrics ByBernard Grobman, Eppu, Jimi, Maki, Mats, Sana, Tracy
  • CoverLeroy
  • Executive-ProducerMaki Kolehmainen
  • Mastered ByHenkka Niemistö
  • Mixed ByJimi Constantine, Mats Tärnfors
  • Other [Styling] – Annette Tamminen
  • Photography ByAnton Sucksdorff
  • ProducerJimi Constantine, Maki Kolehmainen, Mats Tärnfors, OP Vuorinen, Pekko Haimi, Sami Auranen, Ville Alajuuma
  • Recorded By [Robin Vocals]Jimi Constantine


  • Barcode (String): 0602537097272
  • Barcode (Text): 0 602537 097272
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SABAM


  • Produced At – HERE
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


Listen free to Robin Koodi Frontside Ollie, Räjäytät mun pään and more. 10 tracks 35:42. Album 2012 10 Songs. More By Robin. Vanatoarea Regala - Single. Gleiche Sprache feat. Robin - Single. Chillaa Deluxe Version. Koodi English: Code is the debut album by Finnish teen pop singer Robin, released on 22 February 2012 through Universal Music Finland. Frontside Ollie. Räjäytät mun pään. Hiljainen tyttö. Faija skitsoo. Otan aurinkoo. Ei tarvii esittää. Huominen saa odottaa. Ihan helmi. List of best-selling albums in Finland. Robin Packalen. Released February 22, 2012. Koodi Tracklist. Frontside Ollie Lyrics. Koodi Q&A. More Robin Packalen albums. Yhdessä Super Deluxe. Show all albums by Robin Packalen. Release group by Robin. Koodi Deluxe Version. Digital Media. FI2012-05-30. Universal Music Oy Universal Music Finland. Release group information. Artist: Robin. Type: Album. File:. Non-free media information and use rationale non-free album cover true for Koodi. This is the cover art for Koodi by the artist Robin. The cover art copyright is believed to belong to the label, Universal Music, or the graphic artists. Cover of album. 2820120164pXmt8Ir. Portion used. Album by Robin. Räjäytät Mun Pään. Hiljainen Tyttö. Faija Skitsoo. Otan Aurinkoo. Ei Tarvii Esittää. Huominen Saa Odottaa. Ihan Helmi. search for Robin , Koodi. See which songs from which albums Robin played during the Koodi tour. Robin Albums by tour: Packalen born August 24,1998 in Turku, Finland, better known by his stage name Robin, is a Finnish singer and teen pop artist. more . Year: 2012. Koodi Album. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. 3 Jan. Powered by . Missing lyrics by Robin Know any other songs by Robin Don't keep it to yourself Add it Here


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap