» » Raunchy - Velvet Noise Extended

Raunchy - Velvet Noise Extended Album

Raunchy - Velvet Noise Extended Album
Performer: Raunchy
Genre: Rock
Title: Velvet Noise Extended
MP3 album size: 1465 mb
FLAC album size: 1634 mb
Style: Hardcore, Industrial, Nu Metal, Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark
Released: 16 Apr 2007
Catalog number: Drug8
Label: Drug(s)


1From Out Of Nowhere3:36
3Never Be6:30
4This Is Not An Exit7:54
5Out Of Sight3:54
6 Exclusive Bonus Tracks
7My Game3:36
9Crack Of Dawn6:46
12Last Christmas
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jeppe Christensen
13Twelve Feet Tall4:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Drug8Raunchy Velvet Noise Extended ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Drug(s)Drug8Denmark2007


  • Artwork Lars Christensen
  • BassJesper Kvist
  • DrumsMorten Toft Hansen
  • Executive Producer – Michael Andersen
  • Executive-ProducerBjarke Ahlstrand
  • GuitarJesper Tilsted, Lars Christensen
  • Mastered ByBjarke Ahlstrand (tracks: 1-10), Ossian Ryner (tracks: 1-10)
  • Mixed By, ProducerJacob Hansen (tracks: 1-10), Tue Madsen (tracks: 11-12)
  • ProducerBjarke Ahlstrand (tracks: 11-12)
  • VocalsLars Vognstrup


This reissue of the 2001 release Velvet Noise (Drug2) is extended with 4 bonus tracks. Track 12 originally performed by Wham. Track 13 originally performed by Faith No More.
Original release recorded at Aabenraa Studio, Denmark July-August 2001 and mastered at Ossisounds, Denmark. Tracks 11-12 recorded at Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
DRUG8 ℗ & © 2007 DRUG(S) is a division of Mighty Music.


  • Barcode: 0218930080683
  • Matrix / Runout: d:centia DRUG8-1 061211124
  • ASIN: B000O59YJE
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L402
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6815


  • Recorded At – Aabenraa Studio
  • Mastered At – Ossisounds
  • Recorded At – Antfarm
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Drug(s)
  • Copyright (c) – Drug(s)


Velvet Noise Extended is re-release of Danish band Raunchy's debut album, released in 2001. Twelve Feet Tall. My Game. Crack of Dawn. Out of Sight. This Is Not an Exit. Never Be bonus track taken from the 3 demo. Decemberklar bonus track taken from the Christmas single. Last Christmas Wham cover bonus track. From Out of Nowhere Faith No More cover bonus track. Raunchy - Velvet Noise Extended 2007. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Modern Metal. Songs in album Raunchy - Velvet Noise Extended 2007. Raunchy - Twelve Feet Tall. Raunchy - Bleeding. Raunchy - Drive. Raunchy - Tonight. Raunchy - Leech. Listen free to Raunchy Velvet Noise Extended Twelve Feet Tall, Bleeding and more. 13 tracks 59:31. Album by Raunchy. From Out of Nowhere. is a cover of. Never Be. Join the Scene. search for Raunchy , Velvet Noise Extended. Album: Velvet Noise Extended. Velvet Noise. Believe Music от лица компании Drugs UMPG Publishing, Warner Chappell и другие авторские общества 9. Album 2002 13 Songs. Metal music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Raunchy has its metal side combining thundering death metal-style drums and shrieking monster-type vocals, but also its melodic side, at times sounding very much like an alternative rock band. It's a nice combination and the band is proficient in both genres, though maybe the alternative rock side of the band is a little more interesting. There's just a bit of a gothy vibe, too, on some songs, and occasionally industrial-style drums. There's no song that's really a standout, but the whole album is uniformly rockin'. Velvet Noise Extended. Coding: MP3 Year of release: 2007 Tracks total: 13 Total playing time: 59:41 Total size: Mb Genre: Rock, Electronic, Dance Composer: NA Poet: NA. We advice You to registrate and after that You will be able to use FREE prelistening of the track before download and other interesting services


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap