» » Overhead - Haydenspark

Overhead - Haydenspark Album

Overhead - Haydenspark Album
Performer: Overhead
Genre: Rock
Title: Haydenspark
MP3 album size: 1708 mb
FLAC album size: 1555 mb
Style: Prog Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 29 Oct 2018
Catalog number: OHCD05
Label: Not On Label (Overhead Self-released)


1Across The Nation5:23
2Animation For The Poor Man4:13
4The Fall3:54
5Count Your Blessings4:44
6King Of The World5:31
7Gone Too Far8:04
8Death By Tribulation5:19
9Last Generation5:15


  • Arranged ByOverhead
  • BassJanne Pylkkönen
  • Drums, PercussionVille Sjöblom
  • Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Keyboards, Music By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByJaakko Kettunen
  • KeyboardsTarmo Simonen (tracks: 2)
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck
  • SaxophoneVille Sjöblom (tracks: 5)
  • SynthesizerJanne Pylkkönen (tracks: 4)
  • Vocals, Flute, Music By, Lyrics By, Artwork By, Design [Booklet Design], Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByAlex Keskitalo
  • Written By – Tarmo Simonen (tracks: 2), Ville Sjöblom (tracks: 2)


Packaged in a gatefold digipak with die-cut inner pocket, clear tray and 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 429990 004616
  • Barcode (Scanned): 6429990004616


  • Mastered At – Chartmakers
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Overhead
  • Copyright (c) – Overhead


Haydenspark by Overhead, released 15 November 2018 1. Animation for. The album is lyrically inspired by recent and current events in the world. The music features strong and catchy melodies and riffs, dynamic beats and is delivered with a Classic Rock sound. The music ranges from Rock, Prog and heavier riffs to more acoustic atmospheres, so the new album has a diverse and intense sound. Haydenspark combines the sound of the earlier albums with a new and exiting, more guitar-driven direction. The album presents a noticeably more experienced band with catchy hooks and still remains unpredictable and exciting at the same time. Haydenspark - Overhead. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Haydenspark is a music studio album recording by OVERHEAD Crossover ProgProgressive Rock released in 2018 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Animation for the Poor Man 4:13 2. Last Generation 5:15 3. Count Your Blessings 4:44 4. Haydenspark 9:24 5. King of the World 5:31 6. Across the Nation 5:23 7. Death by Tribulation 5:19 8. The Fall 3:54 9. Gone Too Far 8:04. Line-up, Musicians. Progressive Rock Space Rock. Songs in album Overhead - Haydenspark 2018. Overhead - Animation For The Poor Man. Overhead - Last Generation. Overhead - Count Your Blessings. Overhead - Haydenspark. Overhead - King Of The World. Overhead - Across The Nation. Overhead - Death By Tribulation. Stream Haydenspark, a playlist by Overhead from desktop or your mobile device. Now after years of hard work, and closing in on the band's 20-year mark, Overhead are back with the new album Haydenspark, sounding better than ever MUSICIANS. Alex Keskitalo: Vocals & flute Jaakko Kettunen: Guitars, bass, keyboards Ville Sjöblom: Drums, percussion, saxophone Janne Pylkkönen: Bass. OFFICIAL WEBSITES. Mail: info. Album 2018 9 Songs. 9: free to Overhead Haydenspark Animation for the Poor Man, Last Generation and more. 9 tracks 51:47. Haydenspark, 2018. Animation for the Poor Man, 04:13. Last Generation, 05:15. Count Your Blessings, 04:44. Haydenspark, 09:24. King of the World, 05:31. Across the Nation, 05:23. Of Sun and Moon. And We're Not Here After All. No Time Between. Silent Witness. Trailer, teaser for the new Overhead album Haydenspark. Featuring clips from all the 9 songs on the album
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap