» » Orgone - New You Part 1

Orgone - New You Part 1 Album

Orgone - New You Part 1 Album
Performer: Orgone
Genre: Jazz / Funk
Title: New You Part 1
MP3 album size: 1559 mb
FLAC album size: 1652 mb
Country: US
Released: 2013
Label: Regime Management


1New You
Backing Vocals – Gino Garofalo, Jesse Wagner, Kelly Finnigan, Taryn ManningBass – Dale JenningsDrums – Sean O'SheaLead Vocals – Fanny Franklin
Bass, Backing Vocals – Ethan PhillipsDrums – Jon BiggsLead Vocals – Niki J. CrawfordTrumpet – Joel Ricci, Paul T. Chandler
3Don't Stop
Backing Vocals – Julio HansonBass – Ethan PhillipsDrums – Sean O'SheaLead Vocals – Tiffany AustinTenor Saxophone – Joel Bowers
Bass – Ethan PhillipsDrums – Sam HaltermanFlute, Baritone Saxophone – Cameron DepalmaSynthesizer [MiniMoog] – Kelly FinniganTrumpet – Devin Williams
5Say Goodbye
Backing Vocals – Brian Jay, Ethan Phillips, Gino Garofalo, Kelly FinniganBass – Tim GlumDrums – Sam HaltermanLead Vocals – Fanny FranklinTenor Saxophone – James King
6The Vigilance
Baritone Saxophone – Morgan PriceBass – Ethan PhillipsDrums – Sam HaltermanTrombone – Aaron Johnson
Bass – Ethan PhillipsDrums – Sam HaltermanTenor Saxophone – Joel Bowers


  • Guitar, Backing VocalsSergio Rios
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsDan Hastie
  • PercussionStewart Killen
  • ProducerOrgone
  • TromboneDarren Cardoza
  • TrumpetJordan Katz


New You - Orgone. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New You. Исполнитель: Orgone. 2014 soul. Album - New You, Part 1 - 2013. CD Baby, INgrooves от лица компании Orgone CD Baby Sync Publishing. Listen free to Orgone New You, Part 1 Ronin, Don't Stop and more. 7 tracks 28:49. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. New You, Part 1. Play album. Get album. New You Part 1 is a funk music album recording by ORGONE released in 2013 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. ORGONE - New You Part 1. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Альбом 2013 Песен: 13. Listen to Orgone Radio featuring songs from New You, Part 1 free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Release group by Orgone. Follow Orgone and others on SoundCloud. are you ready to be a NEW YOU soul funk dancefloor rollerskate jam afro-disco. Features Song Lyrics for Orgone's New You, Part 1 album. Orgone 16-07-2013


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap