» » Next Life - Artificial Divinity

Next Life - Artificial Divinity Album

Next Life - Artificial Divinity Album
Performer: Next Life
Genre: Electro / Rock
Title: Artificial Divinity
MP3 album size: 2573 mb
FLAC album size: 1960 mb
Style: Experimental
Country: Norway
Released: 08 Jul 2011
Catalog number: FY044
Label: Fysisk Format


1Colours Fading Out1:44
2Living Dead Forest1:49
3Anti Matter1:23
6Infinite Time2:31
7Divine Encounter2:12
8Blade Of Courage1:31
9Back To The Abyss1:58
10Nuclear Winter1:04
11Climbing Walls1:33
12Lighning Accelerator1:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FY044Next Life Artificial Divinity ‎(LP, Album)Fysisk FormatFY044Norway2011
FY044Next Life Artificial Divinity ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Fysisk FormatFY044Norway2011




  • Barcode (Scanned): 7041889500116


Artificial Divinity - Next Life. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2011 12 Songs. Artificial Divinity. Next Life. Back To The Abyss 2. Lightning Accelerator 3. Climbing Walls 4. Blade Of Courage 5. Nuclear Winter 6. Living Dead Forest 7. Moonlight 8. Infinite Time 9. Re-Animated 10. Anti-Matter 11. Divine Encounter 12. Colors Fading Out Released 2011. Theme: Occult war history. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Listen free to Next Life Artificial Divinity Back To The Abyss, Lightning Accelerator and more. 12 tracks 20:27. 1 Back To The Abyss 1:58 2. Lighning Accelerator 1:41 3 Climbing Walls 1:33 4. Blade Of Courage 1:31 5. Nuclear Winter 1:04 6. Living Dead Forest 1:49 7. Moonlight 1:20 8. Infinite Time 2:31 9. Re-Animated 1:41 10. Artificial Divinity is a avant-garde metal music album recording by NEXT LIFE released in 2011 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. NEXT LIFE - Artificial Divinity. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2011. Filed under Avant-garde Metal By NEXT LIFE. More Next Life. Listen to Artificial Divinity now. 2011 Next Life. 2011 Fysisk Format. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. Album starts at 173BPM, ends at 59BPM -114, with tempos within the 0-176BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. or open in our Desktop app


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap