» » Nemo - Coma

Nemo - Coma Album

Nemo - Coma Album
Performer: Nemo
Genre: Rock
Title: Coma
MP3 album size: 2092 mb
FLAC album size: 2322 mb
Style: Prog Rock
Country: France
Released: 28 Aug 2015
Catalog number: Quad-23-15
Label: Quadrifonic


2 Trilogie <>
3Train Fantôme9:08
4Six Pieds Sous Terre7:05
5Sans Voix6:06
6Rat Bat Blue (Deep Purple Cover)05:36
7Tu n'es pas Seul7:56
8St Guy (Instrumental)8:30
9Entre Deux Rives7:07
11Le Coma des Mortels11:43
12Ten Years Gone (Led Zeppelin Cover)7:31


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Quad-23-15Nemo Coma ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Quadrifonic RecordsQuad-23-15France2015
Quad-24-15Nemo Coma ‎(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, 180 + CD, Album)Quadrifonic RecordsQuad-24-15France2015
Quad-23-15Nemo Coma ‎(CD, Album)QuadrifonicQuad-23-15France2015
Quad-23-15Nemo Coma ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Quadrifonic Quad-23-15Russia2015


  • BassJean Pierre Louveton (tracks: 5), Lionel B. Guichard (tracks: 1, 6), Ollivier Long (tracks: 2 to 4)
  • Cover, ArtworkStan-W Decker
  • Design [Logo]Didier Florentz
  • Drums, PercussionJean Baptiste Itier
  • Guitar, VocalsJean Pierre Louveton
  • Keyboards, Choir, HornGuillaume Fontaine
  • Mastered ByYves Roussel
  • Mixed ByJPL, Mathias Chaumet
  • Recorded By [Bass, Guitars, Vocals]JPL
  • Recorded By [Drums]Mathias Chaumet
  • Recorded By [Keyboards]G. Fontaine


Total playing time:
CD 1: 55'59"
CD 2: 33'26"

2 CD Deluxe Limited Edition release in a gatefold digipak and foldout 8-page booklet.


  • Barcode (Printed Text): 8 89211 67521 0
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 889211675210
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L595
  • Mould SID Code (CD 1): IFPI 1A22
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1A41
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): M0097242 1 / DUPLITECH150706E CD1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): M0097243 1 / DUPLITECH150706E CD2


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Quadrifonic
  • Copyright (c) – Quadrifonic


Coma by Nemo, released 28 August 2015 1. Le coma des mortels 2. Train fantôme 3. Comaïne 4. St Guy 5. Tu n'es pas seul 6. Crash Nemo returns with a great album of Progressive rockmetal and is a must have for fans of good hard rock Favorite track: Le coma des mortels. jkn 01. from the 2015 album Coma. nemo is a french progressive rock band. CD Baby CD Baby Sync Publishing. Album 2015 6 Songs. 6 Songs, 56 Minutes. Released: 4 Sep 2015. 2015 Nemo. More By Nemo. Climax feat. Review by BrufordFreak COLLABORATOR Honorary Collaborator. 2015 brings the ninth and very possibly final album Coma' from eclectic French prog group Nemo. Back at the start of the year, the band announced they were taking an indefinite hiatus, citing a mix of the difficulties of working in the current music climate, exhaustion and simply the need for a break. However, were it to be the end of the road for the group, they were still determined to release a fitting final album, and fans of the group should find Coma' a more than satisfying finale. Band Name Nemo. Album Name Coma. Type Album. Released date 04 September 2015. Labels Quadrifonic. Members owning this album2. Le Coma des Mortels. Train Fantôme. Coma is an album by Nemo released in 2015. Coma track list. The tracks on this album have an average rating of 77 out of 100 all tracks have been rated. Sort by. Track Number. Listen online to Nemo - Coma and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and Nemo - Coma by NEMO from desktop or your mobile device. Nemo - Coma. 1 year ago1 year ago. Coma, 2015. Train fantôme, 09:11. Comaïne, 06:03. Comaïne, extrait de l'album COMA 2015. Related videos. En direct du MC Studio, en plein mixage du nouvel album Coma Disponible en prévente à partir du 30 Mai : From MC Studio mixing the new album Coma, available for presales on May 30th : Némo. Enregistrement des claviers Bientôt des détails à propos du nouvel album de NEMO Recording keyboards Soon more details about NEMO new album Némo


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap