» » Mountaineer - Passages

Mountaineer - Passages Album

Mountaineer - Passages Album
Performer: Mountaineer
Genre: Rock
Title: Passages
MP3 album size: 2739 mb
FLAC album size: 1936 mb
Style: Post-Metal, Doom Metal, Shoegaze
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 29 Jun 2018
Catalog number: LFR 1237-1
Label: Lifeforce Records


1Catacombs: Passage I5:14
2Hymnal: Passage I5:22
3Catacombs: Passage I4:25
4Catacombs: Passage I3:56
5Hymnal: Passage I4:24
6Hymnal: Passage I3:50
7Hymnal: Passage I5:53
8Catacombs: Passage I6:20


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LFR 1802Mountaineer Passages ‎(CD, Album)Lifeforce RecordsLFR 1802US2018
LFR 1237-1Mountaineer Passages ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Lifeforce RecordsLFR 1237-1US2018


Limited to 100 copies worldwide.

Album includes DL code.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 26056 12371 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 826056123711
  • Label Code: LC 12500
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LFR1237-1 A RAND
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LFR1237-1 B RAND


  • Copyright (c) – Lifeforce Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lifeforce Records
  • Pressed By – R.A.N.D. Muzik


RecordVinyl Digital Album. Limited to 100 copies worldwide Includes unlimited streaming of Passages via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. The new lineup changes not only giving MOUNTAINEER the ability to play live, but also brought more songwriters into the fold. Throughout 2019 the band collaboratively wrote what was to become Mountaineer's third full length album, Bloodletting, with Lifeforce Records handling the release once again. Doom Metal Post-Metal. Songs in album Mountaineer - Passages 2018. Mountaineer - Hymnal: Passage I. Mountaineer - Hymnal: Passage II. Mountaineer - Hymnal: Passage III. Mountaineer - Hymnal: Passage IV. Album 2018 8 Songs. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Taken from the new MOUNTAINEER album Passages - out June 29th, 2018 on Lifeforce Records. Preorder Passages on free to Mountaineer Passages Hymnal: Passage I, Hymnal: Passage II and more. 8 tracks 39:24. Album Name Passages. Type Album. Released date 29 June 2018. Labels Lifeforce Records. Music StyleSludge Metal. Members owning this album0. Mountaineer discography all. Sirens & Slumber 2017. Bloodletting 2020. Type: Full-length. Release date: June 29th, 2018. You can write one. Added by: Antioch. Modified by: Antioch. Added on: 2018-09-07 20:06:09. Last modified on: 2018-09-07 20:06:38. Hymnal: Passage I, 03:50. Hymnal: Passage II, 05:53. Or consider a donation. Текст песни: The things That we never throw away The weight That always stays
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap