» » Motörhead - Overnight Sensation

Motörhead - Overnight Sensation Album

Motörhead - Overnight Sensation Album
Performer: Motörhead
Genre: Rock
Title: Overnight Sensation
MP3 album size: 1185 mb
FLAC album size: 1161 mb
Style: Thrash, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: US
Released: 1996
Catalog number: 0607686203-4
Label: CMC International Records


1Crazy Like A Fox
Harmonica – Lemmy
2Them Not Me
3Civil War
4Love Can't Buy You Money
5I Don't Believe A Word
6Listen To Your Heart
Acoustic Guitar – Lemmy
8Murder Show
9Eat The Gun
10Overnight Sensation
Acoustic Guitar – Lemmy
11Shake The World


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPV 085-18302Motörhead Overnight Sensation ‎(CD, Album)SteamhammerSPV 085-18302Germany1996
noneMotörhead Overnight Sensation ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Not On Label (Motörhead)noneBulgariaUnknown
CD 085-18302-PMotörhead Overnight Sensation ‎(CD, Album, Promo)SteamhammerCD 085-18302-PGermany1996
SPV 085-18301Motörhead Overnight Sensation ‎(LP, Album)SteamhammerSPV 085-18301Germany1996
SPV 085-18302Motörhead Overnight Sensation ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Cas)SteamhammerSPV 085-18302Germany1996


  • Co-producerMotorhead, Ryan Dorn
  • CoordinatorDiane Medak
  • DrumsMikkey Dee
  • Engineer [Assistant, The Gallery]James Ornelas
  • Engineer [Assistant, Track House]Dewayne Baron, Evan Levy
  • GuitarPhil Campbell
  • Layout [Front Cover]Shannon Crawford
  • ManagementAlex Guerrero , Todd J. Singerman
  • Mastered ByDan Hersch
  • Mixed ByDuane Barron, Ryan Dorn
  • Photography By [Lemmy Cover Photo]Annamaria DiSanto
  • ProducerDuane Barron, Howard Benson
  • Vocals, Bass GuitarLemmy
  • Written-ByKilmister, Ax (tracks: A1), Dee (tracks: A1 to B5), Campbell (tracks: A1 to B5)


Recorded at Ocean Studio and Track House Recording Studio.
Mixed at The Gallery.
Mastered at Digiprep.

℗ & © 1996 CMC International Records
Manufactured and distributed in the United States by BMG Distribution, a unit of BMG Entertainment


  • Barcode (Text): 0 60768 62034 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 060768620346


  • Recorded At – Ocean Studios
  • Recorded At – Track House Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – The Gallery, Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Mastered At – DigiPrep
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CMC International Records
  • Copyright (c) – CMC International Records
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution


Overnight Sensation is the thirteenth studio album by the band Motörhead released 15 October 1996, their second on the Steamhammer label. The album was Motörhead's third album with producer Howard Benson. Following the departure of Würzel Michael Burston in 1995, the band returned to the same three-man classic Motörhead line up bass guitarvocals, lead guitar, and drums. Tracklist: 1. Civil War 2. Crazy Like a Fox 3. I Don't Believe a Word 4. Eat the Gun 5. Overnight Sensation 6. Love Can't Buy You Money 7. Broken 8. Overnight Sensation 1996. 1996 11 Songs. Overnight Sensation. Metal free to Motörhead Overnight Sensation Civil War, Crazy Like A Fox and more. 11 tracks 41:12. Following the extremely thrashy Sacrifice, Motörhead returned to their typical three-chord rock & roll onslaught with 1996's Overnight Sensation. Also the band's most eclectic in years, its tracks range from pedal to the metal stompers like Civil War and Eat the Gun to mid-paced groovers like Listen to Your Heart featuring acoustic guitars - shock and the classy I don't Believe a Word. Show lyrics. Recording information: Co-produced by Motörhead. Assistant Engineers: James Ornelas The Gallery, Evan Levy and Dewayne Baron Track House. Recorded at Ocean Studio and Track House Recording. Band's List Hard-Rock Motörhead Overnight Sensation. Add an audio file. Motörhead : Overnight Sensation. Love Can't Buy You Money. Them Not Me. Murder Show. Shake the World. Listen to Your Heart. Buy this album. Completa la tua Collezione su Motö Sensation, 1996. Civil War, 03:02. Crazy like a Fox, 04:32. I Don't Believe a Word, 06:31. Eat the Gun, 02:13. Overnight Sensation, 04:10. Love Can't Buy You Money, 03:06. Broken, 04:34


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap