» » Mono Junk - FP-008

Mono Junk - FP-008 Album

Mono Junk - FP-008 Album
Performer: Mono Junk
Genre: Electro
Title: FP-008
MP3 album size: 2726 mb
FLAC album size: 2860 mb
Style: Techno, House, Dub Techno
Country: US
Released: 15 May 2015
Catalog number: FP008
Label: Forbidden Planet


2Prince Of The Night6:10
3Channel B Rmx (co-written By Roberto Bosco)
Co-producer – Roberto Bosco
4Suomen Moroderit Theme7:15


  • Lacquer Cut ByMichelle Grinser


Track durations and BPM not given.
A1: 130 | A2: 120
B1: 120 | B2: 130


  • Lacquer Cut At – Manmade Mastering


Mono Junk vs Freestyle Man - Stella Polaris. Jun 2020. more releases. contact, help. Contact Mono Junk. Streaming and Download help. If you like Mono Junk, you may also like: Biało by Asi Mina. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Oct 14, 2014. go to album. The Safe Waters EP by Rufus Mule. Bandcamp New & Notable Jul 29, 2016. Puppet Dubplate by Rufus Mule. A spooked platter of post-Brexit blues and minimal musings at 120bpm Bandcamp New & Notable Jul 1, 2016. y by Julia-Sophie. Listen free to Mono Junk FP-008 Prince of the night, Suomen Moroderit Theme and more. 4 tracks 27:08. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Mono Junk - Suomen Moroderit Theme Mono Junk FP-008 Label:Forbidden Planet FP008 Format:Vinyl, 12, 33 RPM Country:US Released:15 May 2015 Genre. Mono Junk - Prince of the Night 6:12. Mono Junk - Suomen Moroderit Theme 7:17. Mono Junk - Channel B rmx co written by Roberto Bosco 7:25. Mono Junk - Maaliskuu 6:20. Listes Ajouter à une Liste. 2015 par rajder1. Mono Junk. FP008. Forbidden Planet. Tax included, Shipping not included. Presents Suomen MoroderitVortex Traks. Catalogue number: FP008. Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Mono Junk - FP008 and more releases on Forbidden Rapatti aka Mono Junk Kimmo Rapatti was born in 1969 in a small town called Imatra in the south east of Finland, a few kilometers from the Russian border. Kimmo Rapatti is now based in Turku. He is the man behind some of the earliest electro and. Wed, 27 Jul 2016. Josh Wink connects with Boysnoize Records for new EP. Shoelaces, to be released next month, features remixes from Truncate and Mono Junk. Fri, 13 May 2016. raw analogous minimal icy dark techno woven together in an experimental and hypnotic stone cold form. Artist: Mono Junk Title: VANISHED Cat : FP016 Release Date: April 2019 A1: BADROOM A2: ONKET MIN B1: VANISHED B2: YOU'RE MINE TONIGHT B3: SOLITAIRE C1: WON'T U LEAVE LOVE TO ME C2: MINUTE IN THE MID. Learn More. 9 April 2019 . Mono Junk - Mono Junk 1993. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Techno Acid House. Trope Recordings Germany 1993. Songs in album Mono Junk - Mono Junk 1993. Mono Junk - I'm Okey


"Prince of the Night" is a stormer. The other tracks are great too. Killer EP.
Criminally underrated release.. A1 + B1 are my favs. Heavy stuff
suomen moroderit theme *****
suomen moroderit theme with its rough, noir wave stylings and channel b rmx featuring bosco (who i assume is behind the dubby stabs in background of the track), an extremely moving spacious track, are the highlights for me. certainly two of the best techno tracks i've heard in 2015
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap