» » Mon-O-Phone - The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono

Mon-O-Phone - The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono Album

Mon-O-Phone - The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono Album
Performer: Mon-O-Phone
Genre: Rock
Title: The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono
MP3 album size: 2419 mb
FLAC album size: 2072 mb
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: Belgium
Released: Feb 2011
Label: Mr Ms Phono Records


1Pleasure Town
2Silent Storm
4I See
6Sad Dog
10Let Her Dance
12The Backwards Loop


  • Marimba, VibraphoneSteven Dielkens
  • Up Analogue Drum SynthesizerMicha Volders
  • Written-ByMr And Ms Phono


  • Barcode: 5419999104180


All instruments performed by mr and ms phono except, marimba, vibraphone 1,6 performed by Steven Dielkens, up analogue drum synthesizer 2 performed by Micha Volders. Mixed by Elsa Grelot at 254 Studio. Mastered by Rudy Coclet at Rising Sun Studio. Gear and guidance provided by Toon Aerts. Artwork by mr and ms phono and Pim Brouwers. Pop 2011. Скачать Mon-O-Phone - The Great Depression Of Mr And Ms Phono mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or name: mon-o-phone formed: 2007 members: mr and ms phono first release: mon-o-phone demo 2009 released by: kinky star website: Debut album title: the great depressiBand name: mon-o-phone formed: 2007 members: mr and ms phono first release: mon-o-phone demo 2009 released by: kinky star website: Debut album title: the great depressi read more. Band name: mon-o-phone formed: 2007 members: mr and ms phono first release: mon-o-phone demo 2009 released by: kinky star website: Debut album title: the great depression of mr and ms phono released by: Rough Trade read more. Similar Artists. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. The Great Depression of Mr and Ms Phono, 2011. Higher, 03:04. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. This album was released on the label Mr Ms Phono Records catalog number none. This album was released in 2011-02-00 year. Format of the release is. CD , Album. Date of Copyright: C 2011-02-00. The album included the following session artists. See also releases of Mon-O-Phone: Click to release cover to see details: Mon-O-Phone. The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. Not much of this is new territory for DMX, who tends to repeat himself on every album, as if he'd said everything he's possible of saying on his explosive debut. While this repetition gets tiresome for those who've heard a few of his albums, it's not so unfavorable when it comes to trademark anthems like Who We Be and We Right Here. Very much modeled after previous DMX rallying cries like Ruff Ryders' Anthem and What's My Name, this pair of hard-hitting Black Key productions features DMX at his spirited best. Let her dance. The great depression of mr and ms phono. The backwards loop. Pleasure town. Sad dog. I see. No Depression is the first studio album by alternative country band Uncle Tupelo, released in June 1990. After its formation in the late 1980s, Uncle Tupelo recorded the Not Forever, Just for Now demo tape, which received a positive review by the College Media Journal in 1989. The review led to the band's signing with what would become Rockville Records later that year. The album was recorded with producers Sean Slade and Paul Q. Kolderie at Fort Apache Studios, on a budget of US3,500


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap