» » Modest Mouse - A Life Of Arctic Sounds

Modest Mouse - A Life Of Arctic Sounds Album

Modest Mouse - A Life Of Arctic Sounds Album
Performer: Modest Mouse
Genre: Rock
Title: A Life Of Arctic Sounds
MP3 album size: 2372 mb
FLAC album size: 2573 mb
Style: Indie Rock
Country: US
Released: 2018
Catalog number: S003
Label: Suicide Squeeze


1A Life Of Arctic Sounds


  • BassEric Judy
  • DrumsJeremiah Green
  • GuitarDann Gallucci
  • Guitar, [Vox], OrganIsaac Brock
  • Organ, Recorded BySteve Wold


Limited to 1,000


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS _ SSQ003 A 167976H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS _ SSQ003 B 167976H2/A


  • Copyright (c) – Suicide Squeeze
  • Copyright (c) – Ugly Casanova
  • Recorded At – Moon Studio, Olympia


A Life of Arctic Sounds is a 1996 single by Modest Mouse. The 7 was pressed on several different colors of vinyl, with the A side running at 45 RPM and the B side at 33 RPM. Both sides indicated the band name beneath the song titles even though they are also at the top of the record label. The single was released in red and black vinyl in unknown quantities, and on pale blue vinyl in a limited quantity of 328. A white version remained in print until 2010. Suicide Squeeze Records then began. A Life Of Arctic Sounds. Modest Mouse. Building Nothing Out Of Something. Broke - Продолжительность: 3:20 Life of Arctic Sounds. from Building Nothing Out of Something by Modest Mouse. supported by. Digital Track. Streaming Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Track. A beautiful album by a beautiful person. Thank you Phoebe for helping me envelope my own emotions with this album. go to album. Twin Fantasy by Car Seat Headrest. supported by 6 fans who also own Building Nothing Out of Something. So well structured, so full of bangers. johnlee erg. A Life of Arctic Sounds is a 7 single, with the A side running at 45 RPM and the B side at 33 RPM, released by Modest Mouse in 1996 and is featured on their compilation album, Building Nothing Out of Something. The original record with red and black vinyl ran with an unknown limited quantity, the pale blue version was limited to 328 copies, and production of a white vinyl continued until 2010. A new issue of a clear version is in production by Suicide Squeeze Records. A Life of Arctic Sounds Track Info. Written By Isaac Brock. Recording Engineer Steve Wold. A Life of Arctic Sounds. Preview Preview. Modest Mouse Pro Unlimited. 208 tracks208. Follow Modest Mouse and others on SoundCloud. Read about Life of Artic Sounds from Modest Mouse's 2003-07-23: 40 Watt Club, Athens, GA, USA and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Since being signed to Sony's Epic Records in 2000, Modest Mouse has attained significant popular success with songs such as Float On and Dashboard. The band's current configuration is Isaac Brock vocals, guitar, Tom Peloso strings, horns, bass, keyboards, Jim Fairchild guitar, Eric Judy bass, Jeremiah Green drums and Joe Plumme read more. Modest Mouse is an alternative rock band which formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington, United States. Watch music video Modest Mouse - Life Of Arctic Sounds online. Update music video. Send lyrics Send translation. Artist: Modest Mouse. Album: Building Nothing out of Something, 2000. Track was originally from The Lonesome Crowded West but was a bonus track so I couldn't upload it before. But I can now. 1100 miles is too far inside a car I wrote my name on the sun hey alright i might be goddamned a life of arctic sounds hey alright i might be goddamned all the sad comedians hey alright i might be goddamned i . Has been played on. Released: Jan 1999. Label: Glacial Pace. Latest albums by Modest Mouse. Strangers to Ourselves. The Lonesome Crowded West. This Is a Long Drive for Someone with Nothing
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap