» » Megadeth - Dystopia

Megadeth - Dystopia Album

Megadeth - Dystopia Album
Performer: Megadeth
Genre: Rock
Title: Dystopia
MP3 album size: 1211 mb
FLAC album size: 2649 mb
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash
Country: UK
Released: 22 Jan 2016
Catalog number: B0024116-02
Label: T-Boy Records, Tradecraft, UMe


1Fatal Illusion4:15
2Conquer Of Die!3:33
3The Emperor3:52
4The Threat Is Real4:22
5Lying In State3:34
7Post American World 4:25
8Foreign Policy
Written-By – Lee Ving
9Death From Within4:47
10Poisonous Shadows6:02
11Bullet To The Brain4:29


  • BassDavid Ellefson
  • Co-producer, EngineerChris Rakestraw
  • DrumsChris Adler
  • GuitarDave Mustaine, Kiko Loureiro
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByJosh Wilbur
  • Vocals, ProducerDave Mustaine
  • Written-ByDave Mustaine (tracks: 1 to 11), Kiko Loureiro (tracks: 6 to 8)


"Foreign Policy" is a Fear cover.


  • Barcode: 6 02547 60415 6


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Record Company – UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Megadeth, Inc.
  • Licensed To – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


Dystopia is the fifteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. It was released on frontman and guitarist Dave Mustaine's Tradecraft label via Universal on January 22, 2016. The album was produced by Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw and features cover artwork by Brent Elliot White. Prior to Dystopia's recording, longtime drummer Shawn Drover and guitarist Chris Broderick announced their departure from the band. These roles on the album have been filled by Lamb of God drummer Chris Adler and. Dystopia - Megadeth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Megadeth in the eyes of many fans needed a rebound after Super Collider collided with resistance from both long time fans and newer ones is the fifteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. Being released under frontman and guitarist Dave Mustaine's Tradecraft label on January 22, 2016. It would also be the group's highest charting album since 1992's Countdown to Extinction coming in a peak of number 3 on the Billboard 200. Regular Version. Japanese bonus track. Dave Mustaine: Vocals, Guitar. Kiko Loureiro: Guitar. David Ellefson: Bass. Megadeth's Dave Mustaine Discusses Dystopia Songwriting. See Where Dave Mustaine Ranks Among Our Top 50 Hard Rock Metal Guitarists of All Time. 2016 Megadeth Children of Bodom Tour Dates. Filed Under : Megadeth. Released January 22, 2016. Dystopia Tracklist. The Threat Is Real Lyrics. Dystopia is an album released on January 22, 2016 by thrash metal band Megadeth. It is their 15th studio album and the first to feature their newest replacement drummer and guitarist: Chris Adler of Lamb of God and Kiko Loureiro of Angra, both respectively replacing Shawn Drover and Chris Broderick. Dystopia sees the band moving away from the radio-oriented sound of the previous album, 2013s Super Collider, into a different, heavier sound that may incorporate some elements of vocalistguitarist Dave Mustaines 2014 guest performance alongside the San Diego Symphony. The Megadeth mastermind and amateur doomsayer has packed the headbangers 15th LP with enough fear-mongering to earn him a podium at a GOP debate, as he snarls about conspiracies The Threat Is Real , the decline of Western civilization Lying in State and a whole slew of hypothetical horrors, calling the world one spinning disaster on Post-American World. With everything working in concert, Megadeth sound reborn on Dystopia. Gone are the surprisingly un-metal banjo interludes of their last record, 2013s Super Collider in their place is some of the most vital and menacing thrash that Mustaine has concocted in years. Megadeth in a dystopian state. Great album. Marcusvmr22. Megadeth - Dystopia. Head of Metal. Frantic to release new material to rectify this misstep in their impressive discography, Megadeth have finally unleashed Dystopia. Will it be a reviving utopia of thrash metal mastery or is it this is Megadeths reckoning day The first song answers the question for us
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap