» » Mclusky - The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm Not On Fire

Mclusky - The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm Not On Fire Album

Mclusky - The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm Not On Fire Album
Performer: Mclusky
Genre: Rock
Title: The Difference Between Me And You Is That I'm Not On Fire
MP3 album size: 1678 mb
FLAC album size: 2404 mb
Style: Alternative Rock, Math Rock, Indie Rock
Country: US
Released: 2004
Catalog number: Pure 154CD
Label: Too Pure


2Kkkitchens. What Were You Thinking?
3Icarus Smicarus
4That Man Will Not Hang
5Support Systems
6She Will Only Bring You Happiness
7Falco Vs. The Young Canoeist
8Lucky Jim
91956 And All That
10Your Children Are Waiting For You To Die
11Forget About Him I'm Mint
12You Should Be Ashamed Seamus
13Without Msg I Am Nothing


The Difference Between Me and You Is that I'm Not on Fire is the third and final studio album from Welsh indie rock band Mclusky. The two singles to be released from this album were That Man Will Not Hang and She Will Only Bring You Happiness 1956 and All That albeit a different recording had appeared as a double-A-side with the stand-alone single There Ain't No Fool in Ferguson, released between The Difference. and Mclusky Do. Текст песни: Where do you subscribe The girlies dancin' like a muppet Or the amputee The one in favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock Post-Punk. mclusky - Forget About Him I'm Mint. mclusky - 1956 And All That. mclusky - Falco vs The Young Canoeist. mclusky - Support Systems. Writers Andy Falco Falkous, John Chapple & Matthew Harding. More mclusky albums. Undress for Success. Show all albums by mclusky. The Difference Between Me and You Is That Im Not on Fire. Working again with sonic wizard Steve Albini, Mclusky offer up their rawest-to-date album with The Difference Between Me and You Is That I'm Not on Fire. While it's not as catchy or melodic as Mclusky Do Dallas, the band's third full-length is just as much of a thunderous assault. Albini frequently buries the mad screams of Andy Falkous beneath a mountain of scratchy, barbaric guitars, and the band seems, for the most part, more serious than usual. 2002's Mclusky Do Dallas was the kind of record that makes musicians never want to make music again. Mclusky were louder, ruder and tighter, and they took more drugs. I imagine there are bands out there who've been trying for nearly two years to build themselves back up after Mclusky Do Dallas tarnished their egos by calling them names and wiping its muddy feet on their sofas. To Hell with Good Intentions stung My band is better than your band We've got more songs than a song convention, but Collagen Rock was just plain uncalled for . Album 2004 13 Songs. Forget About Him I'm Mclusky seems to want to do is fry their bassline into your brain and hope that you will repeat their mantra that our ex-singer is a sex criminal. Of course, the fact that they can make such complete horse-pucky so convincing is part of their charm, and I do mean charm. Female punks will have to converge at Mclusky concerts. I'd better stop before I either sound too sexist or some kinda enterpreneur. 1 of 1 users found this helpful. Mclusky were a three-piece group from Cardiff, Wales, who combined the energy and ethos of punk with varied dynamics and intelligent, black-humoured lyrics. The group consisted of Andy Falkous, aka Falco vocals, guitar Jonathan Chapple bass, vocals and Matthew Harding drums. According to the band, they formed in 1996 when Andy and Matthew met at the Blackwood Miners' Institute, a venue in their home town from which they were both ejected for dressing as miners. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Electric Octopus Driving Under The Influence Of Jams New Full Album 2017 Psychedelic Rock - Продолжительность: 3:53:24 The Bong Druid Of Mammoth Weed Mountain
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap