» » KENNY FREQ., Θοδωρής Σουρβίνος, TED SOURVINOS, Kostas Synodinos - 15-16: The Pleasure Garden

KENNY FREQ., Θοδωρής Σουρβίνος, TED SOURVINOS, Kostas Synodinos - 15-16: The Pleasure Garden Album

KENNY FREQ., Θοδωρής Σουρβίνος, TED SOURVINOS, Kostas Synodinos - 15-16: The Pleasure Garden Album
Performer: KENNY FREQ., Θοδωρής Σουρβίνος, TED SOURVINOS, Kostas Synodinos
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: 15-16: The Pleasure Garden
MP3 album size: 1924 mb
FLAC album size: 1841 mb
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Country: Greece
Released: 01 Apr 2017




  • BassTheo Pap
  • DrumsIOANNIS LIOUSKOS (tracks: 1,3,5,7,9,10,11,12), LEONIDAS LAMPROPOULOS (tracks: 2,4,6,8)
  • EngineerSergios Voudris
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsTed Sourvinos
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsKONSTANTINOS SYNODINOS
  • ProducerSergios Voudris


  • Rights Society: AEPI


  • Copyright (c) – Expand Digital .Gr – 2017


15-16 the pleasure garden by KENNY FREQ. released 03 April 2017 1. YOUTH 2. HONESTLY 3. THE PRICE 4. YOUR CUISINE 5. TIME TO FIND OUT 6. HEARD 7. REAL LOVE 8. GOODBYE 9. THE STREAM 10. The hard way 11. Half 12. CONCLUSION pt. Songs by Ted Sourvinos Music by Kenny Freq. Kenny Freq. are: Ted Sourvinos vocals, guitars Konstantinos Synodinos keyboards, vocals Theo Pap bass Ioannis Liouskos drums. drums on Leonidas Lampropoulos. Produced, engineered and mixed by Sergios Voudris Mastered by Iraklis Vlachakis All songs recorded between Jul. Time to Find Out, 05:02. The Stream, 02:43. KENNY FREQ. Album title: 15-16: The Pleasure Garden. Country: Greece. 15-16: The Pleasure Garden FLACAPE version RAR archive. 15-16: The Pleasure Garden WMA version RAR archive. Label: Type: 250 x CD, Album, Stereo Country: Greece Date of released: 01 Apr 2017 Category: Rock, Pop Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock. Info about album KENNY FREQ. Θοδωρής Σουρβίνος, TED SOURVINOS, Kostas Synodinos - 15-16: The Pleasure Garden. Taken from the album 15-16 the pleasure garden available from : http. Kenny Freq are: Ted Sourvinos Vocals, Guitars Konstantinos Synodinos Keyboards, Vocals Theo Pap Bass Leonidas Lampropoulos Drums. These elements shape their sound. The core members are Ted Sourvinos guitars, vocals and Theodore Pap bass, vocals, along with the help of Konstantinos Synodinos keyboards, arrangements, vocals and Stef Kobi drums. Late in 2019 they released their second album, titled OST : 17-18 THE HALL, produced by Nikos Angloupas Ottomo - Fab Liquid Music Production Co. It's a concept album, around the theme of a meeting hall for a number of quite colorful, cinematic characters and their stories. The group released their first album, titled 15-16: THE PLEASURE GARDEN in 2017. Kenny Freq are: Ted Sourvinos Vocals, Guitars Konstantinos Synodinos Keyboards, Vocals Theo Pap Bass John Liouskos Drums. Songs: Ted Sourvinos Music: Kenny Freq Produced, engineered & mixed by: Sergios Voudris. Alternative POP Indie Rock Indie Pop NEW Music Greek. Patsy Brand is a chorus girl at the Pleasure Garden music hall. She meets Jill Cheyne who is down on her luck and gets her a job as a dancer. Jill is engaged to adventurer Hugh Fielding and she introduces Patsy to his colleague, Levitt, and they fall in love. Two different fates await the two couples. Written by Col Needham col. In North America, the legal age of consent relating to sexual activity varies by jurisdiction. The age of consent in Canada is 16. As of August 2018, each U. state has set its age of consent at either age 16, age 17, or age 18. The age of consent in Mexico is complex. Typically, Mexican states have a primary age of consent which may be as low as 12, and sexual conduct with persons below that age is always illegal. Sexual relations which occur between adults and teenagers under 18 are left in a. Genre: alternative. Songs: 12. Artist: Kenny Freq. Songs: Kenny Freq. Youth 06:05. Honestly 02:58. Your Cuisine 03:42. Heard 03:40. The Stream 02:43. Half 04:40. for Wordpress plugin for Wordpress is free of charge. for Joomla plugin for Joomla 2. 0 is free of charge. for Drupal extension for both major Drupal version is free of charge. for any website In case your platform is not in the list yet, we provide Development Kit SDK for free, which allows you to implement on any website using PHP 4. 3 and newer
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap