» » Juseph - Óreida

Juseph - Óreida Album

Juseph - Óreida Album
Performer: Juseph
Genre: Rock
Title: Óreida
MP3 album size: 2932 mb
FLAC album size: 1382 mb
Style: Post-Metal
Country: Europe
Released: 01 Feb 2019
Catalog number: RR07, WRG159, AS/RP256
Label: Regulator Records, Wooaaargh, Ragingplanet


2Mist Hardships6:31
3Heavy Sea9:33
5Great Isaac6:57
6Our Ganges9:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR07, WRG159, AS/RP256Juseph Óreida ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Regulator Records, WOOAAARGH, RagingplanetRR07, WRG159, AS/RP256Europe2019


  • Artwork, DesignLeandro Sousa Bastos, Rute Mata João
  • BassPedro Bastos
  • DrumsMarcos Martins
  • EngineerDaniel Valente
  • GuitarLeandro Sousa Bastos, Pedro Simões
  • Guitar, Synth, KeyboardsRafael Soares
  • Mastered ByDaniel Valente
  • Producer, Mixed ByDaniel Valente, Juseph


Limited edition of 200 copies, pressed on "Doom Black Vinyl", includes insert sheet, A6 size photo, download code and sticker included.


  • Recorded At – Caos Armado Estúdio


Óreida by JUSEPH, released 01 February 2019 1. Heavy Sea 2. Great Isaac 3. Laki 4. Mist Hardships 5. Renewal 6. Pilgrimage 7. Our Ganges Leandro Sousa Bastos, Guitar Marcos Martins, Drums Pedro Bastos, Bass Pedro Simões, Guitar Rafael Soares, Guitar, Synths&Keys Recorded at CAOS Armado Studios, Aveiro, Portugal, Engineered by Daniel Valente, in SeptemberOctober 2016. Hg gv Juseph remain heavy, but feel more mature - more subtleties, more sophistication. More expansive and at times darkly beautiful. A great production that helps the whole lineup shine, too. Amazing album. Favorite track: Our Ganges. Listen free to Juseph Óreida Heavy Sea, Great Isaac and more. 7 tracks 46:09. Type Album. Data wpisu 20 Kwiecień 2019. Wydawcy Harvest Of Death. Styl muzycznyBlack Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. Album 2019 7 Songs. Óreida Juseph. Indie Rock. massive distortions, JUSEPH is a post-rock-metal band from Portugal new album Óreida out now contact: jusephband. Stream Tracks and Playlists from JUSEPH on your desktop or mobile . Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone. Heavy Sea. 4 January 2019 . JUSEPH Great Isaac, first track from their forthcoming album, Óreida. Video by marioalcosta , link in JUSEPH bio, go check it out now . New album out February the 1st through WOOAAARGH regulatorrecords and ragingplanetrecords. Related videos. Oreida - Crassus. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Juseph Óreida 2019. By esxdlr in Instrumental, Post-Metal, Post-Rock. Tracklist: Sea Isaac Hardships Ganges
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap