» » Jope Ruonansuu - Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset

Jope Ruonansuu - Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset Album

Jope Ruonansuu - Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset Album
Performer: Jope Ruonansuu
Genre: Pop
Title: Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset
MP3 album size: 1158 mb
FLAC album size: 1153 mb
Country: Finland
Released: 2012
Catalog number: 88765415752
Label: Sony Music


1Kuka Keksi Karppauksen?
3Kommarit, Porvarit, Demarit Ja Kepu
4Raskautta Vaan
Music By – Dave Lindholm
5Reijo Salmisen Tyttö
6Vanha Palvikinkku
7Veijo Votkin
9Sviit Sili Hani
10Lännen Sukari
12Puolustusvoimat Ohi On
13Vanhan Taunuksen Tarina


Jope Ruonansuu - Single. Me Hirviö. Veljekset kuin kyljykset. Jope Ruonansuu. Released 2012. Veljekset kuin kyljykset Tracklist. Listen free to Jope Ruonansuu Veljekset kuin kyljykset Kuka keksi karppauksen, Lännen Sukari and more. 13 tracks 30:33. Jorma Jope Ruonansuu b. April 15, 1964 in Kemi, Finland is a Finnish standup comedian, who is also well known for his satiric songs about hot issues in the Finnish society and read more. April 15, 1964 in Kemi, Finland is a Finnish standup comedian, who is also well known for his satiric songs about hot issues in the Finnish society and for his radio shows. His witty and sarcastic read more. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset 2012 by Jope Ruonansuu. Album starts at 129BPM, ends at 125BPM -4, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by Jope Ruonansuu. Porsaanperän pikkujoulut 2013. Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset, 2012. Kuka Keksi Karppauksen, 02:31. Lännen Sukari, 01:51. Kommarit, Porvarit, Demarit Ja Kepu, 01:46. Puolustusvoimat Ohi On, 01:09. Vanhan Taunuksen tarina, 02:24. Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset. Chart Stats. Listen to online Jope Ruonansuu - Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Jope Ruonansuu - Veljekset Kuin Kyljykset from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Sony Music catalog number 88765415752. This album was released in 2012 year. Date of Copyright . Release group by Jope Ruonansuu. More Jope Ruonansuu. Listen to Veljekset kuin kyljykset now. Jorma Olavi Jope Ruonansuu born 15 April 1964, in Kemi is a Finnish actor, impressionist, musician and stand-up comedian. He won the Best performer Venla award in 2010. List of best-selling music artists in Finland
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap