» » James De Torres - Chimera

James De Torres - Chimera Album

James De Torres - Chimera Album
Performer: James De Torres
Genre: Electro
Title: Chimera
MP3 album size: 2693 mb
FLAC album size: 2136 mb
Style: Trance
Country: Spain
Released: 30 Dec 2017
Catalog number: AZR069
Label: Azure Recordings


1Chimera (Original Mix)6:26


BPM, Key:
132, D minor


  • Barcode: 5054283397154
  • ISRC: GBLV61725276


  • Distributed By – Label Worx


James De Torres. On this page you can download song James De Torres - Chimera Original Mix in mp3 and listen online. James De Torres - Chimera Original Mix. No messages yet. Similar songs. James De Torres - Monumental Original Mix. James De Torres - Barefoot Original Mix. James De Torres - Gratifying Original Mix. James De Torres - Out Of Flux Original Mix. James De Torres ft. Sean & Xander - Blue Moon Original Mix. James De Torres - Now I Can See O. Слушать бесплатно и скачать James De Torres - Chimera в форматах mp3 320, WAV, De Torres Pro Unlimited. 80 tracks80. Follow James De Torres and others on SoundCloud. You can check the teaser of my upcoming single Chimera, it will be released on December 30 at Azure Recordings. A melodic progressive trance track that for sure you will enjoy as much as I did when creating it. progressive trance trance azure recordings teaser Progressive asot abgt. 1 Chimera. More albums from James de Torres. Never Gone. De Torres - Chimera. Chimera: Start with beautiful groove rhythms, following with a sharp bassline, and nicely plucks, creating a good atmosphere before the break. Then we have a magnificent climb, with great chords and melodies. We start 2018 with this great tune Enjoy it Tracklist: 01. Chimera Original Mix. James De Torres-Chimera-WEB-2018-SFH. Скачать James De Torres - Chimera. Также послушайте: James De Torres. Out of Flux. Adrian Font & James De Torres & Jp Bates & Lightform. Push Studio Summer Essentials. 2018 сингл. 2015 сингл. Album 2018 1 Song. Chimera - Single James De Torres. Chimera Original Mix by James De Torres from the album Azure Essentials 2018. Released by Azure Recordings on Beatport, the world's largest music store for to YouTube by Label Worx Ltd Chimera Original Mix James De Torres Chimera Azure Recordings Released on: 2018-01-13 Composer: Borja de this album. eMU DEAL. EMU PRICE. By James De Torres


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap