» » Insatia - Phoenix Aflame

Insatia - Phoenix Aflame Album

Insatia - Phoenix Aflame Album
Performer: Insatia
Genre: Rock
Title: Phoenix Aflame
MP3 album size: 2185 mb
FLAC album size: 1152 mb
Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Released: 23 Jun 2017
Catalog number: PBR052
Label: Pitch Black Records


1We are the Grey
3Memory of a Sapphire
Guest – Chris Amott
4Land of the Living (Intro)
5Phoenix Aflame
6Not My God
7Captor and Captive
8Velvet Road
9Act of Mercy
10Healer of Hatred


  • Bass Guitar, Keyboards, ProducerFabio D'Amore
  • GuitarChristian Hermsdörfer
  • Guitar, Drums, ProducerIvan Moni Bidin
  • Lead Vocals, Lyrics ByZoë Federoff
  • ProducerStaffan Karlsson


Phoenix Aflame - Insatia. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Phoenix Aflame. Insatia - Phoenix Aflame 2017. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal Power Metal. Страна : США. Songs in album Insatia - Phoenix Aflame 2017. Insatia - Land Of The Living Intro. Insatia - Act Of Mercy. Insatia - Memory Of A Sapphire. Insatia - Sacred. Insatia - We Are The Grey. Insatia - Phoenix Aflame. Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited от лица компании Pitch Black Records. Insatia Phoenix Aflame. Buy from. Insatia discography all. Asylum Denied 2013. From the INSATIA album Phoeinx Aflame released on June 23rd 2017. Lyric video: insatia power metal Canada USA Symphonic Metal. Listen free to Insatia Phoenix Aflame Land of the Living Intro, Act of Mercy and more. 10 tracks 37:18. Melodic Metal Insatia. Band Name Insatia. Album Name Phoenix Aflame. Type Album. Released date 23 June 2017. Labels Pitch Black Records CYP. Music StyleMelodic Metal. Members owning this album5. Phoenix Aflame, 2017. Land of the Living Intro, 01:22. Act of Mercy, 03:03. Phoenix Aflame is a symphonic metal music album recording by INSATIA released in 2017 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. INSATIA - Phoenix Aflame. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 1 rating 0 review. Album 2017. Filed under Symphonic Metal By INSATIA


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap