» » Imminent Sonic Destruction - Recurring Themes

Imminent Sonic Destruction - Recurring Themes Album

Imminent Sonic Destruction - Recurring Themes Album
Performer: Imminent Sonic Destruction
Genre: Rock
Title: Recurring Themes
MP3 album size: 1526 mb
FLAC album size: 2934 mb
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: US
Released: 24 Feb 2012
Catalog number: FC002
Label: FC Records


1Driving Home10:03
3The Remembering2:03
4With Death This Story Ends6:27
8Here, It's Over5:02
9Breaking Through13:11


  • ProducerRoy Z


  • Barcode: 8 85767 74997 9


  • Copyright (c) – FC Records – 2011


Recurring Themes - Imminent Sonic Destruction. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Recurring Themes. Imminent Sonic Destruction. Recurring Themes released independently on 02242012. Produced by Roy Z, mixed by Nick Morris. Pat DeLeon - Drums Pete Hopersberger - KeyboardsVocals Bryan Paxton - Bass Tony Piccoli - VocalsGuitar Scott Thompson - GuitarVocals. Progressive Super Metal Prog Progressive Metal Detroit Pat DeLeon Tony Piccoli Pete Hopersberger Bryan Paxton Scott Thompson mellotron ManInTheMountain Roy Z. Album release date: 24 February 2012. Imminent Sonic Destruction - Recurring Themes 2012. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Recurring Themes by Imminent Sonic Destruction, released 24 February 2012 1. Driving Home 2. Monster 3. With Death This Story Ends 4. Breaking Through 5. Temple 6. Here, It's Over 7. Sick 8. The Remembering 9. This is our independently released debut album. 9 amazing songs. Imminent Sonic Destruction is Pat DeLeon, Pete Hopersberger, Bryan Paxton, Tony Piccoli, and Scott Thompson. We formed in 2007 originally as Mellotrön. Due to legal matters we changed our name to Imminent Sonic Destruction. In 2013 we toured with Pain Of Salvation and Kingcrow. 2015 w Fates Warning 2017 w Circus Maximus and our own headlining tour. Rock , Sonic Destruction. Progressive Super Metal , New Concept Album Drops . Listen free to Imminent Sonic Destruction Recurring Themes Driving Home, Monster and more. 9 tracks 74:24. Imminent Sonic Destruction is the brainchild of Detroit-based guitarist, vocalist and metal innovator Tony Piccoli. Influenced by the raw power of bands such as Strapping Young Lad, Meshuggah and Pantera , as well as the disciplined complexities of progressive groups like Dream Theater and Genesis, Piccoli set out to change the face of metal. Imminent Sonic Destruction discography all. Triumphia 2016. Type: Full-length. You can write one. Identifiers . Video for the track Monster by Imminent Sonic Destruction created from fan footage. Monster can be found on the album Recurring Themes. Recurring Themes is a progressive metal music album recording by IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap