» » Harvey Danger - Little Round Mirrors

Harvey Danger - Little Round Mirrors Album

Harvey Danger - Little Round Mirrors Album
Performer: Harvey Danger
Genre: Rock
Title: Little Round Mirrors
MP3 album size: 2778 mb
FLAC album size: 2600 mb
Style: Indie Rock
Country: US
Released: 10 Oct 2006
Catalog number: BARK61
Label: Barsuk Records


1Radio Silence (Live)
Cello – Dylan RieckEngineer – Austin SousaProducer, Mixed By – Kurt Bloch
2Little Round Mirrors
Backing Vocals – Jacob Hoffman French Horn – JeffProducer, Engineer, Mixed By – John Goodmanson, Steve FiskTrombone – Greg Powers
3We Drew The Maps
Bass – John RoderickDrums – Steve MiglioreRecorded By, Drum Programming – John GoodmansonVocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Aaron Huffman
4Wrecking Ball (Live)
Engineer – Austin SousaProducer, Mixed By – Kurt Bloch
5Oh! You Pretty Things (Live)
Engineer – Austin SousaProducer, Mixed By – Kurt Bloch


  • BassAaron Huffman
  • DrumsMichael Welke
  • GuitarJeff J. Lin
  • Mastered ByTroy Glessner
  • OrganRob Knop
  • PianoJeff J. Lin
  • VocalsSean Nelson


Track 1 produced, engineered, and mixed at Robert Lang Studios.
Track 2, 4 and 5 recorded live in the studio at Avast! 2.
Track 3 recorded at John & Stu's Place.

Mastered at Spectre Studios


  • Barcode: 655173106129
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.CDFORGE.COM BARK61 403266
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KN01


  • Produced At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Engineered At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Mixed At – Robert Lang Studios
  • Recorded At – Avast 2
  • Recorded At – John & Stu's
  • Mastered At – Spectre Studios


Little Round Mirrors - Harvey Danger. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Harvey Danger - Little Round Mirrors All alone On the floor Next to your twin-bed box-spring and mattress The door Is ajar From afar You can hear Round Mirrors is an EP by Harvey Danger. It was released on Barsuk Records on October 10, 2006. The title track comes from their album Little by Little. The song is in the key of G and is centered on piano and French horn. The lyrics describe the love of music by the listener, in the form of little round mirrors of CDs, and ultimately the desire to be equally loved by another. The second track, Oh You Pretty Things is a live cover of a David Bowie song. Album 2006 5 Songs. 5 tracks 20:58. Bring them home, watch them go All you know is you hope they'll hurry back And you cry, then you lie your frail body down Like a penny on a railroad track And even if they stay in touch The past stays in the past But every time you crash a little bit harder than the last And every time you crash, don't you. Want to find something you can love Half as much as you l. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Harvey Danger. 2009 rock. Little Round Mirrors. Features Song Lyrics for Harvey Danger's Little Round Mirrors album. Radio Silence Live Lyrics. Little Round Mirrors Lyrics. Harvey Danger Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Little Round Mirrors - EP, 2006. Harvey Danger. Oh You Pretty Things, 02:47. We Drew the Maps, 04:15. Now playing
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap