» » Frontline Assembly - Monument

Frontline Assembly - Monument Album

Frontline Assembly - Monument Album
Performer: Frontline Assembly
Genre: Electro
Title: Monument
MP3 album size: 2341 mb
FLAC album size: 1195 mb
Style: Industrial
Country: Poland
Released: 1998
Catalog number: INDU 0024
Label: Metal Mind Records


1Big Money (Remix)4:20
2Vexation (Provo Mix)6:35
3Resist (Dislocated Mix)5:28
5Laughing Pain5:44
6Mental Distortion6:50
8Monument (Lost Classic Mix)
Featuring – Intermix
9Overkill (Surge Mix)6:33
11Virus (Cauterized Mix)4:50
12The Blade (Worldwide Mix)6:25


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR 8703-2, RR8703-2Frontline Assembly Monument ‎(CD, Comp)Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner RecordsRR 8703-2, RR8703-2USA & Canada1998
MASS CD DG 1037, noneFrontline Assembly Monument ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Num, RE, RM)Metal Mind Productions, Roadrunner RecordsMASS CD DG 1037, nonePoland2007
RRCY-1090Frontline Assembly Monument ‎(CD, Comp)Roadrunner RecordsRRCY-1090Japan1998
RR 8703-2Frontline Assembly Monument ‎(CD, Comp)Roadrunner RecordsRR 8703-2Europe1998
RR 8703-2Frontline Assembly Monument ‎(CD, Comp)Attic, Roadrunner RecordsRR 8703-2Canada1998


  • Barcode (Text): 5 907785 011502
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS BIEM
  • Other (Consession Number): 146/FV


  • Licensed From – Roadrunner International B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Records
  • Copyright (c) – Roadrunner Records
  • Manufactured By – TAKT


Monument is a compilation album by Canadian industrial band Front Line Assembly, released in 1998. It was re-released on July 30, 2007 through Polish label Metal Mind. The track Monument appeared in its original version on the 1993 album Phaze Two of Bill Leebs and Rhys Fulbers side project Intermix. The booklet of the 2007 re-release contains an outline of the band history. All tracks are written by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber, except where noted. Bill Leeb engineering 1, mixing 1. Frontline Assembly : Monument,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Laughing Pain. The Blade Worldwide Mix. Monument Lost Classic Mix. Buy this album. buy buy buy buy. Frontline Assembly. Узнать больше. Other productions from Frontline Assembly. Wake Up the Coma. FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY - Monument. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. ВКонтакте универсальное средство для общения и поиска друзей и одноклассников, которым ежедневно пользуются десятки миллионов человек. Мы хотим, чтобы друзья, однокурсники, одноклассники, соседи. Epitaph by Front Line Assembly, released 30 October 2001 1. Haloed 2. Dead Planet 3. Backlash 4. Epitaph 5. Everything Must Perish 6. Conscience 7. Decoy 8. Insolence 9. Krank It Up 10. Existance The highly anticipated new release from Bill Leeb and Chris Peterson - indisputably their best work to date. Released October 2001 exclusively on Metropolis Records. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Epitaph CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Frontline Assembly - Monument - Cd. For those who were sentient when Front Line Assembly released their now-classic discs Caustic Grip and Tactical Neural Implant, it's hard not to feel a bit nostalgic listening to Monument. A collection of rare B-sides and remixes primarily from that fertile early-'90s time period, the disc whisks us back to the Gulf War, George Bush, and the days when we could watch new episodes of Star Trek: The Next Generation. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Front Line Assembly. Monument, 2001. Big Money Remix, 04:22. Vexation Provo Mix, 06:37. Frontline Assembly - Monument. In Music We Trust. Retrieved July 12, 2014. Monument is a compilation album by Canadian industrial band Front Line Assembly , released in 1998. It was re-released on July 2007 through Polish label Metal Mind the track Monument appeared in its original version on the 1993 album Phaze Two of Bill Leebs and Rhys Fulbers side project Intermix. All tracks are written except where noted
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap