» » Flashpoint - No Point Of Reference

Flashpoint - No Point Of Reference Album

Flashpoint - No Point Of Reference Album
Performer: Flashpoint
Genre: Rock
Title: No Point Of Reference
MP3 album size: 1529 mb
FLAC album size: 1359 mb
Style: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 1987
Catalog number: FP01, FP 01
Label: Not On Label (Flashpoint Self-Released)


1Sweet Pretender
Written-By – S Turton
2Grand Prix
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Dave RosinganaWritten-By – I Toomey, K Graham
3Modern Lover
Written-By – I Toomey
4No More Love, No More Lies
Keyboards – Steve TurtonWritten-By – I Toomey, K Graham
5Hey You!
Written-By – I Toomey
6I Need It
Written-By – I Toomey, K Graham
7Rock 'N' Roll Heart
Written-By – I Toomey, K Graham
8Hot Tonight
Written-By – K Graham, P Toomey
9Is It True
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Dave RosinganaWritten-By – S Turton
Written-By – I Toomey, S Turton


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FP01Flashpoint No Point Of Reference ‎(CD, Album, RE)Not On Label (Flashpoint Self-Released)FP01UK2004
FP01Flashpoint No Point Of Reference ‎(CDr, Album)Not On Label (Flashpoint Self-Released)FP01UKUnknown


  • DrumsSteve Turton
  • EngineerGuy Forrester
  • GuitarIan Toomey, Pete Toomey
  • Harmony Vocals [Harmonies], Backing VocalsFrank Quegan (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4)
  • Lead Vocals, Bass GuitarKev Graham
  • ProducerFlashpoint , Guy Forrester
  • Sleeve, ArtworkNeil McFarlane, Steve Cousins


Recorded at Linden Studios, Cumbria.

© Flashpoint 1987 ℗ Ian Toomey


  • Copyright (c) – Flashpoint
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ian Toomey
  • Recorded At – Linden Studio


Album 1986 10 Songs. No More Love, No More Lies. 10 Songs, 48 Minutes. Released: Dec 31, 1986. 1987 FLASHPOINT. Album 1987 10 Songs. No Point of Reference. Alternative 1987. Flashpoint discography all. Looking for Answers 1988. You can write one. Recording information . Listen free to Flashpoint No Point Of Reference Hot Tonight, Blackjack and more. 10 tracks 48:16. Type Album. Released date 1987. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album1. Flashpoint is a live album by British rock band The Rolling Stones. It was recorded in 1989 and 1990 on the Steel WheelsUrban Jungle Tour and released in 1991. It was the first live album by the group since 1982's Still Life. It was recorded using binaural recording. This gives the effect that the concert audience is behind the home listener. The audience cheer track was taken from the Rolling Stones' 1970 live album Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out, complete with an audience member shouting out a request. Your Rating. Overview . Band Flashpoint Info: No Point Of Reference Style: MWOBHM Years: 1987 Info: CBR 320 kbs Info: Mb Info: UK. Tracklist: 01 - Hot To Night. bonus for support: . new arrived FNA RECORDS -Britny Fox Forbidden Fruits: The Bite Down Hard Demos Volume I -II 2020 ANGBAND IV 2020 ATTAXE 20 Years The Hard Way 2020 SATANICA Resurrection Of Devils Spirit 2020 STARBLIND Black Bubbling Ooze 2020 BLAZING RUST Line Of Danger 2020 Hardbone No Frills 2. No Point Of Reference is a heavy metal music album recording by FLASHPOINT released in 1987 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Producer Flashpoint 4, Guy Forrester. Sleeve, Artwork Neil McFarlane, Steve Cousins. Recorded at Linden Studios, Cumbria. Flashpoint 1987 Ian Toomey. 他のバージョン 2件中2件目 全て見る. カタログ


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap