» » Extreme Noise Terror - Retro-Bution

Extreme Noise Terror - Retro-Bution Album

Extreme Noise Terror - Retro-Bution Album
Performer: Extreme Noise Terror
Genre: Rock
Title: Retro-Bution
MP3 album size: 1214 mb
FLAC album size: 2698 mb
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust
Country: UK
Released: 1994
Catalog number: MOSH 83LP
Label: Earache


2Bullshit Propaganda
3We The Helpless
Written-By – Kuro
5Think About It
6Pray To Be Saved
7Lame Brain
Lyrics By – Mark Bailey
8Human Error
9Third World Genocide
11Work For Never
12Invisible War
13Raping The Earth
14Conned Through Life


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MOSH 83 CDExtreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution ‎(CD, Album)Earache, СоюзMOSH 83 CDRussia2003
MOSH 83 CDExtreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution ‎(CD, Album)EaracheMOSH 83 CDUK1995
MOSH 83Extreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution ‎(Cass, Album, Promo)EaracheMOSH 83US1994
TFCK-88719Extreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Toy's FactoryTFCK-88719Japan1995
MOSH 83Extreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution ‎(Cass, Album)EaracheMOSH 83US1994


  • BassLee Barrett
  • DrumsPig Killer
  • Guitar, Music ByPete Hurley
  • Lead GuitarAli Firouzbakht
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByDean Jones , Phil Vane


Re-recordings of old songs with their new line up.


  • Barcode: 5 018615 108313
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MPO MOSH-83 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MPO MOSH-83 B1


  • Pressed By – MPO


50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Extreme Noise Terror - Retro-Bution 1994. Retro-bution by Extreme Noise Terror, released 01 January 1995 1. Raping the Earth 2. Bullshit Propaganda 3. Lame Brain 4. Work for Never 5. We the Helpless 6. Invisible War 7. Subliminal 8. Human Error 9. Murder 10. Think About It 11. Pray to Be Saved 12. Conned Through Life 13. Deceived 14. Third World Genocide. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Songs in album Extreme Noise Terror - Retro-Bution 1994. Extreme Noise Terror - Raping The Earth. Extreme Noise Terror - Bullshit Propaganda. Extreme Noise Terror - Lame Brain. Extreme Noise Terror - Work For Never. Extreme Noise Terror - We The Helpless. Extreme Noise Terror - Invisible War. Extreme Noise Terror - Subliminal. Extreme Noise Terror - Human Error. Extreme Noise Terror - Murder. Extreme Noise Terror is the sixth studio album by English grindcore band Extreme Noise Terror. It was released on 6 November 2015, by Willowtip Records. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. All lyrics are written by Dean Jones, Phil Vane, Ben McCrow all music is composed by Dean Jones, Ollie Jones and Andi Morris, except where noted. Includes unlimited streaming of Extreme Noise Terror UK Release via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. Buy Compact Disc. 8 GBP or more. 30 years of terror shirt. This shirt has the latest album cover on the front, and the 30 years of terror backprint. It has the original artwork for the album which didn't get printed on the first release. Printed on Gildan Heavy shirts. Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Extreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution. Buy from. Extreme Noise Terror discography main. A Holocaust in Your Head re-recording 1991. Damage 381 1997. Extreme Noise Terror discography all. Extreme Noise Terror, Misery Loves Co. Extreme Noise Terror. Type: Full-length. Extreme Noise Terror often abbreviated to ENT are a British extreme metal band formed in Ipswich in 1985 and one of the earliest and most influential grindcore bands, particularly in the crustgrind fusion genre. Noted for one of the earliest uses of dual vocalists in hardcore, and for recording a number of sessions for BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel, the band started as crust punks and helped characterise the early, archetypal grindcore sound with highly political lyrics, fast guitars and tempos, and. Listen free to Extreme Noise Terror Retro-Bution Raping the Earth, Bullshit Propaganda and more. 14 tracks 30:14. Your Rating. But anyone looking for grindcore's next step will need to look elsewhere because Retro-Bution sounds like an album from 1990 rather than 1995. Track Listing


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap