» » Extreme Noise Terror - Phonophobia

Extreme Noise Terror - Phonophobia Album

Extreme Noise Terror - Phonophobia Album
Performer: Extreme Noise Terror
Genre: Rock
Title: Phonophobia
MP3 album size: 1943 mb
FLAC album size: 1428 mb
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Country: Germany
Released: Dec 2009
Catalog number: FWR #32
Label: Farewell Records


1Lame Brain
2Third World Genocide
3Self Decay
4Knee Deep In Shit
5Pray To Be Saved
6Is This The Way?
7Moral Bondage
8What Do You Care?
9Just Think About It
10Commercial Suicide


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DISC 1XExtreme Noise Terror Phonophobia ‎(CD, EP)Vinyl Japan, DisciplineDISC 1XUK1991
TERR035Extreme Noise Terror Phonophobia ‎(CD, EP, RM, Dig)Terrötten RecordsTERR035Brazil2010
AG111Extreme Noise Terror Phonophobia ‎(12", RE)AgipunkAG111Italy2016
FWR #32Extreme Noise Terror Phonophobia -The Second Coming- ‎(12", Ltd, RE, RM, Red)Farewell RecordsFWR #32Germany2009
FWR #32Extreme Noise Terror Phonophobia ‎(12", RM, Red)Farewell RecordsFWR #32Germany2009


Originally recorded & mixed at Southern Studios, London - August 1991.
Remixed with additional production at Springvale Studios, Ipswich - October 2009.

Comes with printed lyric sheet.
Track B9 and B10 are previously unreleased.

1250 copies on black vinyl out of a total of 1650 for this reissue - see Master Release for details.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 84759M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 84759M2/A


  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 84759M
  • Recorded At – Southern Studios
  • Mixed At – Southern Studios
  • Produced At – Springvale Studios
  • Remixed At – Springvale Studios


Pray To Be Saved 2. Knee Deep In Shit 3. Self Decay 4. Moral Bondage 5. Just Think About It 6. Lame Brain 7. What Do You Care 8. Third World Noise Terror is the sixth studio album by English grindcore band Extreme Noise Terror. It was released on 6 November 2015, by Willowtip Records. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. All lyrics are written by Dean Jones, Phil Vane, Ben McCrow all music is composed by Dean Jones, Ollie Jones and Andi Morris, except where noted. Extreme Noise Terror - Phonophobia 1991. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Extreme Noise Terror. Extreme Noise Terror Phonophobia. Buy from. Extreme Noise Terror, Misery Loves Co. Extreme Noise Terror discography all. Eternal 1991. Type: EP. Extreme Noise Terror : Phonophobia. Band Name Extreme Noise Terror. Album Name Phonophobia. Type MCD. Released date 1991. Labels Vinyl Japan. Music StyleCrust. Members owning this album18. Pray to Be Saved. This lineup released the Radioactive Earslaughter split album with Chaos UK Jerry Clay was soon replaced by Mark Gardener Sarcasm Pig Killer quit and was replaced by Mick Harris Napalm Death This lineup recorded the 'Holocaust In Your Head' album. however this version was never released as internal disharmony lead to the eviction of Mick Harris - Replaced by Stick Doom - The album was. Third World Genocide - Extreme Noise Terror. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Extreme Noise Terror often abbreviated to ENT are a British extreme metal band formed in Ipswich in 1985 and one of the earliest and most influential grindcore bands, particularly in the crustgrind fusion genre. Noted for one of the earliest uses of dual vocalists in hardcore, and for recording a number of sessions for BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel, the band started as crust punks and helped characterise the early, archetypal grindcore sound with highly political lyrics, fast guitars and tempos, and. Phonophobia 1992 by Extreme Noise Terror. Labels: Vinyl Japan. Genres: Crustgrind. Songs: Pray to Be Saved, Knee Deep in Shit, Self Decay, Moral Bondage, Just Think About It, Lame Brain. Members: Dean Jones, Pete Hurley, Phil Vane, Tony Stick Dickens, Mark Bailey. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Biography by Jason Ankeny. Follow Artist. Long-lived British grindcore originators, who began as hardcore punks in the 1980s. Read Full Biography. Overview . Biography


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap