» » E42. A8 - Lande

E42. A8 - Lande Album

E42. A8 - Lande Album
Performer: E42. A8
Genre: Electro
Title: Lande
MP3 album size: 2480 mb
FLAC album size: 1267 mb
Style: Musique Concrète, Experimental
Country: Belgium
Released: 14 Mar 2016
Label: Les Champs Brûlent


2Heide 222:31
3Heide 131:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
4E42. A8 Lande ‎(CDr, Ltd)Les Champs Brûlent4Belgium2016
4E42. A8 Lande ‎(3xFile, FLAC)Les Champs Brûlent4Belgium2016
4E42. A8 Lande ‎(3xFile, MP3, 320)Les Champs Brûlent4Belgium2016


  • Mastered By [Mastering]Taylor Deupree


AllenLande or Allen-Lande was an international hard rockheavy metal supergroup formed in 2005 by Italian record company Frontiers. Although the band was originally from Italy, none of the band members are Italian. It takes its name from its two singers, Symphony X vocalist Russell Allen and former Masterplan vocalist Jørn Lande. The project started with Swedish guitarist Magnus Karlsson Primal Fear, Starbreaker, Last Tribe as producer, main instrumentalist and songwriter. Together with drummer. Tournai, Belgium. From the first album, The Battle, of this two lords of metal, dating 2005. Come Alive. Russell Allen, Jorn Lande. The Battle. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Complete sua coleção de Allen - Lande. Both singers have been busy lately Allen with the long awaited Symphony X album Paradise Lost and Lande with a pair of compilations, but their performances here are as solid as ever. Each vocalist has a unique and dynamic style, and hearing them perform together is a vocalist fan's dream come true. Fortunately close to half of the songs on The Revenge feature both singers. Karlsson's songs range from harder-edged melodic rock to progressive metal, and totally capitalize on each singer's capabilities. A8 Lande. dig it. Release Date: 2016 Tracklist. Give your Rating. Give Your Opinion on Lande. FAQ Staff & Contributors Site Forum Contact us. Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z. To favorites 42 Download album. Listen album. Hard'n'Heavy Melodic Metal. Allen, Lande. Состав: Jёrn Lande - Vocals Russell Allen - Vocals Timo Tolkki - Guitars, Bass Jami Huovinen - Drums. Songs in album Allen, Lande - The Great Divide 2014. Allen, Lande - Come & Dream With Me. Allen, Lande - Down From The Mountain. Allen, Lande - Solid Ground. This album marks a change in the musicianship team, being the first with Finnish guitarist Timo Tolkki mostly known for his work with power metal band Stratovarius producing, arranging and songwriting. This time, singer Jørn Lande has also contributed with vocal melodies and lyrics to the songs. Drums were recorded by Jami Huovinen and mixing was done by Dennis Ward. Track listing. All music written by Timo Tolkki. All lyrics written by Jørn Lande, except where noted. Come And Dream With Me - 4:34. Down From The Mountain - 4:06. This is the fourth collaborative album between iconic metal vocalists Russell Allen and Jorn Lande. The new album, entitled THE GREAT DIVIDE sees a major change in their formula since songwriting and production is now in the hands of former Stratovarius guitartist, Timo Tolkki. After the success of the initial trilogy, a fresher musical direction was needed to move to the next logical chapter and certainly this album offers fabulous songwriting and as usual some incredible vocals from the two amazing singers. Jorn lande added a new photo to the album 08 November 2011. 8 November 2011 . Jorn lande. Jørn Lande born May 31, 1968 is a Norwegian rock singer. Having vocalised for the bands Vagabond with Ronni Lè Tekrö of TNT fame, Yngwie Malmsteen, Ark, Beyond Twilight, Mundanus Imperium, Nikolo Kotzevs Nostradamus, Millennium and The Snakes as well as his own self-titled solo effort, Jørn is well known amongst the modern melodic hard rock scene as a vocal talent. Listen to music from Jorn Lande like Walking on Water, Hands of Your God & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jorn Lande. Friday 3 January 2020. Saturday 4 January 2020. Sunday 5 January 2020. Monday 6 January 2020
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap