» » Don Broco - Priorities

Don Broco - Priorities Album

Don Broco - Priorities Album
Performer: Don Broco
Genre: Rock
Title: Priorities
MP3 album size: 1098 mb
FLAC album size: 1639 mb
Style: Pop Rock
Country: UK
Released: 13 Aug 2012
Catalog number: 88725416212
Label: Search And Destroy Records, Sony Music


1Yeah Man3:18
2Let's Go Back To School
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Dan Lancaster
3Hold On3:01
5Here's The Thing3:04
6In My World2:45
7Whole Truth3:04
8You Got It Girl4:24
9Back In The Day3:47
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Dan Lancaster
11Fancy Dress3:28


  • Cover, Photography ByMartin Brink
  • Design, Art DirectionSteve Stacey
  • Engineer [Additional Drum Engineering]Peter Miles
  • ManagementCarina Berthet, Craig Jennings, Hannah Butler
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • Mastered By [Assistant]Sean Hansen
  • MusicianTom Doyle
  • Performer, Written-By, Bass, KeyboardsLuke Rayner
  • Performer, Written-By, Drums, Vocals, MusicianMatt Donnelly
  • Performer, Written-By, Guitar, MusicianSi Delaney
  • Performer, Written-By, Vocals, Lyrics By, MusicianRob Damiani
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Tom Barnes
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByDan Lancaster


  • Barcode: 887254162124
  • Label Code: LC 12723
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0752
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony Music 55080950/88725416212 23


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Middle Farm Studios
  • Produced At – Middle Farm Studios
  • Mixed At – Middle Farm Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Glasseye
  • Produced At – Studio Glasseye
  • Mixed At – Studio Glasseye
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Pressed By – Arvato – 55080950


Priorities is the debut studio album by English four-piece alternative rock band Don Broco. It was released in the United Kingdom on 13 August 2012. The album has peaked to number 25 on the UK Albums Chart. The album includes the singles Priorities, Hold On, and Whole Truth. Priorities was released as the lead single from the album on 11 May 2012. Priorities - Don Broco. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Taken from the album Priorities, order your copy https. Band Name Don Broco. Album Name Priorities. Type Album. 发布日期 13 八月 2012. 出版公司 Sony Music. Other productions from Don Broco. Priorities is the debut studio album from English Rock band Don Broco. Categories: Don Broco. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise . Don Broco. Released 2012. Priorities Tracklist. Priorities Lyrics. Hold On Lyrics. Don Broco - Priorities 2012. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Pop-Rock. Deluxe Version. Songs in album Don Broco - Priorities 2012. Don Broco - Priorities. Don Broco - Priorities review: Don Broco certainly got their Priorities spot on with this release. The album continues in the same catchy and punchy fashion after 'Priorities'. With tongue in cheek lyrical content and infectious choruses such as 'Hold on, hold on, something fishy's going on', found on the track 'Hold On'. A future single for sure. Whole Truth' is another album highlight, the topic of this song is about a friend who cheated on his partner, but she is yet to find out. So as the song states 'The whole truth, would break your heart'. They hit the nail on the head with this song. With it's memorable tune and lyrics p. Album 2012 11 Songs. Priorities Don Broco. Broco released their debut mini-album, 'Big Fat Smile' on 14th February 2011. Don Broco are a four piece rock band from Bedfordshire, UK who formed in 2008, consisting of lead singer Rob Damiani, guitarist Simon Delaney, bassist Tom Doyle and drummer Matt Donnelly. T read more. They ha


Cracking album. Seen them live and they are just as good,even better some might say.
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap