» » DJ Kris O'Neil - In Trance We Trust 019

DJ Kris O'Neil - In Trance We Trust 019 Album

DJ Kris O'Neil - In Trance We Trust 019 Album
Performer: DJ Kris O'Neil
Genre: Electro
Title: In Trance We Trust 019
MP3 album size: 1091 mb
FLAC album size: 1538 mb
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
Country: Netherlands
Released: 11 Jun 2012
Catalog number: ITWT 019 CD
Label: In Trance We Trust


1Joint Operations Centre & Full Tilt Heavy Gear2:39
2AndainMuch Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix)
Remix – Mike Shiver
3Marcel WoodsThe Bottle (Marcus Schössow Remix)
Remix – Marcus Schössow
4Danilo Ercole Feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven TaetzMeet You Where You Are (Ryan Mendoza Main Room Mix)
Remix – Ryan Mendoza
5Marc Marberg With Kyau & AlbertRobotron3:12
6Maor LeviWon’t Say No4:32
7Allure Feat. Henrik BMariestad (Kiholm & Kris O'Neil Remix)
Remix – Kiholm, Kris O'Neil
8BobinaDiamond Hell (Wezz Devall Remix)
Remix – Wezz Devall
9Mat Zo Feat. Linnea SchössowThe Sky3:12
10Cosmic Gate & Jes Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix)
Remix – Tom Fall
11George AcostaTo The Sky (Gerry Cueto Remix)
Remix – Gerry Cueto
12The Attic Feat. Oh LauraRelease Me (Dr. Kucho! Remix)
Remix – Dr. Kucho!
13Motif Feat. Hannah MagentaNever Let Go (Boyan & Boyer Remix)
Remix – Boyan, Boyer
14Marc SimzForbidden City (Marc Simz & Aerofoil Re-Dub)
Remix – Aerofoil, Marc Simz
15Andy Duguid Feat. Shannon HurleyI Want To Believe5:47
16Daniel Wanrooy & Blake LewisStay In The Moment (Alex Kunnari Remix)
Remix – Alex Kunnari


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ПРЗ CD05424, ITWT 019 CDDJ Kris O'Neil In Trance We Trust 019 ‎(CD, Mixed)Open Gate Records, In Trance We TrustПРЗ CD05424, ITWT 019 CDRussia2012
ITWTCD191DJ Kris O'Neil In Trance We Trust 019 ‎(16xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + File, MP3, Comp, Mixed, )In Trance We TrustITWTCD191Netherlands2012
ITWTCD191DJ Kris O'Neil In Trance We Trust 019 ‎(16xFile, WAV, Comp + File, WAV, Comp, Mixed)In Trance We TrustITWTCD191Netherlands2012


  • DJ Mix [Uncredited]DJ Kris O'Neil


Some copies have a sticker with an additional barcode on the jewel case.


  • Barcode: 8715197031929
  • Matrix / Runout: ITWT019 ODR
  • Barcode (Stickered on jewel case): 808798301923


  • Pressed By – ODR


Henrik B. Mariestad Kiholm & Kris O'Neil Remix 04:20 03. Cosmic Gate & JES - Flying Blind Tom Fall Remix 04:31 04. Motif feat. Bobina - Diamond Hell Wezz Devall Remix 05:43 17. VA - In Trance We Trust 019 Continuous DJ Mix by DJ Kris O'Neil 01:11:31. Скачать Dj Kris O'neil - In Trance We Trust 019. Комментарии 0: Нет добавленных комментариев. DJ Kris O'Neil 11-06-2012. Total duration:3 h 02 min. Meet You Where You Are Ryan Mendoza Main Room Mix. Danilo Ercole. In Trance We Trust 019. Other contributors: Ryan Mendoza. Текст песни: Sunrise colours bleed Im sleeping in your car The time asymmetry Were seeing in the . Main Album. Release Date. July 17, 2012. In Trance We Trust. Henrik Edenhed. Kris O'Neil. feat: The Attic. Henrik Berntsson, D. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij, Tijs Verwest. feat: Allure. DJ Kris O'Neil In Trance We Trust 019 Country: Netherlands Released: 2012 Genre: Electronic Style: Trance, Progressive 001 ALBUM Eyal Barkan - . ITWT 002 ALBUM First State - Time Frame. ITWT 003 ALBUM Tom Cloud - A New Day. ITWT 004 ALBUM T4L - Biogenesis. ITWT 005 ALBUM Tom Cloud - The Sky Is The Limit. ITWT 019 CD DJ Kris O'Neil - In Trance We Trust 019. ITWT 020 CD Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules & Sneijder - In Trance We Trust 020. ITWT 021 CD Adam Ellis - In Trance We Trust 021. DJ Kris O'Neil. or open in our Desktop app. Continuous Mix In Trance We Trust 019. Album 2012 16 Songs. 17 Songs, 3 Hours 2 Minutes. Released: Jun 11, 2012. 2012 In Trance We Trust. More By Kris O'Neil. By Kris O'Neil. 2012 , 16 songs. More Kris O'Neil. Listen to In Trance We Trust 019 now. In Trance We Trust ITWT 019 CD. シリーズ: In Trance We Trust 2 019. フォーマット: CD, Compilation, Mixed. DJ Mix DJ Kris O'Neil. Some copies have a sticker with an additional barcode on the jewel case. Barcode: 8715197031929. Matrix, Runout: ITWT019 ODR. Barcode Stickered on jewel case: 808798301923. 他のバージョン 3件中3件目 全て見る
Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap