» » DJ Chris-A-Nova & DJ Sake - Goa Beach Volume 19

DJ Chris-A-Nova & DJ Sake - Goa Beach Volume 19 Album

DJ Chris-A-Nova & DJ Sake - Goa Beach Volume 19 Album
Performer: DJ Chris-A-Nova & DJ Sake
Genre: Electro
Title: Goa Beach Volume 19
MP3 album size: 2603 mb
FLAC album size: 2108 mb
Style: Psy-Trance, Progressive Trance
Country: UK
Released: Mar 2012
Catalog number: MillYSE 270-CD, YSE 270-2-DCD
Label: Yellow Sunshine Explosion


1Sphera Airstream (Gaudium Remix)
Remix – Gaudium
2E-ClipChandra (Sonic Entity Remix)
Remix – Sonic Entity
3Mindwave & Sphera Perception7:40
4Egorythmia & Hi ProfileWake Up8:01
5Middle Mode And SideformSideMode8:11
6HipnotixOne Night Stand7:13
7Ovnimoon & ManMachineOne Heart (ManMachine Remix)
Remix – ManMachine
10Ritmo & Zen MechanicsImprint8:55
11Sonic EntityWorld Has Changed7:01
13Copycat Drum Beat Patterns8:35
14Ritmo Process (Sonic Sense Remix)
Remix – Sonic Sense
15Symbolic & Double Click Mental Case8:21
16TwinaOut As A Signal7:28
17Zen MechanicsHoly Cities (Motion Drive Remix)
Remix – Motion Drive
18Ace VenturaMaximum Overdrive9:22


  • Compiled ByDJ Chris-A-Nova, DJ Sake


Comes in digipak stickered (on foil) with '18 Finest Progressive Trance Tunes From The Leading Artists Of The Scene'


  • Barcode: 5028557127020
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 02323


  • Distributed By – Edel:Distribution – 1012702MLL
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Yellow Sunshine Explosion
  • Copyright (c) – Yellow Sunshine Explosion


Goa Beach, Volume 19. Play album. Get album. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Goa Beach - Mixed by Dj ChrisANovaYouTube. Positive Psynergy of: Goa Beach number: 19. Release information. Barcode: 5028557127020. Format: 2 CD. Album Compilation. Packaging: Digipak. Status: Official. Language: English. Goa Beach Vol. 19 Mixed By Dj Chris-A-Nova . Duration: 101:20 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download . Both DJ's are well known for their expertise in Progressive Trance and Psy Trance and Goa Beach just reflects that in a blissful mix of the finest tracks available. Write Your Own Review. You're reviewing: Goa Beach Vol 19. Summary of Your Review. Goa Beach Volume 17 by Eazy Riders. 18 songs. 2011 year. Format mp3. Download compilation for free and listen online. Compiled By DJ Chris-A-Nova, DJ Sake CD1 - 01-09 CD2 - 10-18. Songs in album Goa Beach Volume 17 2011. Eazy Riders - Easy Dubstep. Get on the beach with Ace Ventura, Twina, Egorythmia, Ritmo and Zen Mechanics, Zyce plus many more Another highlight of the year 2012 Goa Beach Vol. 19 - Mixed By Chris - A-Nova by Chris-A-Nova Electric Playground, YSE Rec. is licensed under a Creative Commons License. Sorry, something went wrong. скачать торрент torrent торент скачать DTS CD SACD-R Hi-Res stereo оцифровки Vinyl-Rip DVD-Audio скачать музыку бесплатно скачать без регистрации. DJ Chris-A-Nova. Album: Goa Beach Volume 21. Style: Psy-Trance, Progressive Trance. Download links. DJ Chris-A-Nova - Goa Beach Volume 21 MP3 album RAR archive. DJ Chris-A-Nova - Goa Beach Volume 21 FLAC album RAR archive. DJ Chris-A-Nova - Goa Beach Volume 21 WMA album RAR archive. DJ Chris-A-Nova & DJ Sake - Goa Beach Volume 19 2xCD, Comp. Yellow Sunshine Explosion, Yellow Sunshine Explosion. MillYSE 270-CD, YSE 270-2-DCD. MillYSE 324-CD, YSE 324-2-DCD. DJ Sake & Anub1s. DJ Sake & Anub1s - Goa Beach Volume 22 2xCD, Comp


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap