» » Deviser - Transmission To Chaos

Deviser - Transmission To Chaos Album

Deviser - Transmission To Chaos Album
Performer: Deviser
Genre: Rock
Title: Transmission To Chaos
MP3 album size: 2127 mb
FLAC album size: 1822 mb
Style: Black Metal
Country: Greece
Released: 2012
Catalog number: FL39
Label: Floga Records


1 Bonus
2Transmission To Chaos
3Oneiric Aphasia
4Eyes Of Ice
5Daemonolatreia (Forbidden Knowledge)
6Open Shaft To Lunacy
7Transcendent Beauty
8A Story Of The Wind
9Satyr, Hail!
10The Dark Mood Gathered
11Sailed By Night


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TM 1206 2Deviser Transmission To Chaos ‎(CD, Album)II MoonsTM 1206 2Netherlands1998
FL39Deviser Transmission To Chaos ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Floga RecordsFL39Greece2012
SR-0224Deviser Transmission To Chaos ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM)Sleaszy Rider RecordsSR-0224Greece2020


  • Artwork [Coverart]Kris Verwimp
  • Artwork, Edited ByRa.desiGn
  • BassNick Christogianis
  • Bass GuitarSpyros Papageorgiou
  • Concept By [Cover]Matt
  • Design [Logo]Christophe Szpajdel
  • DrumsMike Tsempertzis
  • EngineerLambros Spheeris
  • Lead Guitar, KeyboardsManos Hiotis
  • Lyrics ByMatt Chnaras
  • Music ByDeviser
  • PerformerDeviser
  • ProducerDeviser
  • SpeechMancunium (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals, Rhythm GuitarMatt Hnaras


Limited to 500 copies: 250 Red Transparent (this) and 250 Black.
Heavyweight glossy inner sleeve with credits, lyrics etc.

Although a reissue of the 1998 CD, it is released for the first time on vinyl.
Tracklist is listed sequentially regardless of the sides, on the back sleeve.
Recorded, mixed & mastered at Praxis Studio, Athens. February 24-March 25 1998.
"Eyes of the ice" recorded, mixed & mastered at Encore Studio, Athens, 2003.

© + ℗ 2012 Floga Records


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): 99107E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): 99107E2/A


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Floga Records
  • Copyright (c) – Floga Records
  • Recorded At – Praxis Studio
  • Recorded At – Encore Studio
  • Mixed At – Praxis Studio
  • Mixed At – Encore Studio
  • Mastered At – Praxis Studio
  • Mastered At – Encore Studio


Transmission To Chaos - Deviser. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. DEVISER - Transmission to Chaos 1998 Deviser is a Black metal band from Greece formed in 1989. DEVISER Official - Transmission To Chaos 1998. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal Melodic Black. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Deviser Transmission to Chaos. Buy from. Transmission to Chaos. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Sailed by Night. 9 tracks 41:03. Album Name Transmission to Chaos. Type Album. Released date 1998. Labels II Moons. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album12. Re-Issue in 2019 by Sleaszy Rider Records. Transmission to Chaos, 2019. Transmission to Chaos, 03:00. Sailed by Night, 04:28. Satyr, Hail, 03:22. Now playing . Album 2004 13 Songs. Metal 2004. 3: to Chaos is a symphonic black metal music album recording by DEVISER released in 1998 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. DEVISER - Transmission to Chaos. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 1998. Filed under Symphonic Black Metal By DEVISER


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap