» » Deru - Pushing Air

Deru - Pushing Air Album

Deru - Pushing Air Album
Performer: Deru
Genre: Electro
Title: Pushing Air
MP3 album size: 2237 mb
FLAC album size: 2385 mb
Style: Abstract, IDM
Country: UK
Released: 12 May 2003
Catalog number: neo019cd
Label: Neo Ouija


9Flux Of Humour6:48
12Echos Of Me5:54
13You Haunt Me5:31


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NEO 19 LPDeru Pushing Air ‎(LP, Album)Neo OuijaNEO 19 LPUK2003


  • Artwork [Design]3form
  • Mastered ByBola
  • Producer, Written-By, PhotographyBenjamin Wynn


Made in England.
Issue: jewel case.


  • Matrix / Runout: NEO19CD @ 01 04/01/03 18:44:52
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 121D
  • Other (Matrix Logo): MPO


  • Mastered At – The Bolamachine
  • Copyright (c) – Neo Ouija
  • Distributed By – Baked Goods
  • Pressed By – MPO


Pushing Air by Deru, released 01 October 2003 1. Up 2. DIN 3. Recommended 4. Echoes Of Me 5. Playground 6. Soulik 7. Spot 8. You Haunt Me 9. Confused 10. Timebox 11. Safemode 12. Marinate 13. Protecto 14. Flux Of Humor Released in 2003 on Neo Ouija I'm using this site to offer up my out of print material. It's all offered for free or name your price thanks. The only things I am requiring payment for are the albums. Thanks, Love, ENJOY. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 USD. Album 2003 14 Songs. 2016 Pushing Air Productions. More By Air. Deru - Pushing Air 2003. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Deru - Pushing Air 2003. Deru - Up. Deru - DIN. Deru - Recommended. Deru - Echos Of Me. Deru - Playground. Deru - Soulik. Deru - Spot. Listen free to Deru Pushing Air Up, Din and more. 14 tracks 40:28. Pushing Air, 2003. Up, 01:02. Din, 04:18. Provided to YouTube by Awal Digital Ltd Recommended Deru Deru Pushing Air Pushing Air Productions, LLC Released on: 2003-01-01 Auto-generated by : American composer, sound designer and music producer mostly known for creating the sound design for the TV series Avatar: The Last Airbender. He has collaborated with composers such as Joby Talbot. He also produces electronic music under the name Deru. He is the grandson of neurosurgeon Joseph Ransohoff. 1979, Let the Silence Float, Addictive Yearning и другие песни. Add album to Cart. Trying to Remember 2004. Torn In Two 2018. Say Goodbye To Useless 2010. Peanut Butter & Patience EP 2010. Pushing Soil EP 2004. Album starts at 106BPM, ends at BPM -106, with tempos within the 49-179BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing


Massive Attack - HeligolandAgainst All Logic - 2012–2017Raime - Notion 2 NotionSoul Reductions - Got 2 Be LovedSky Sailing - An Airplane Carried Me To BedFlamingosis - Pleasure PaletteShades Of Rhythm - The Sound Of Eden (Every Time I See Her)The Prodigy - What Evil LurksRun The Jewels - Run The Jewels 2Dead Kennedys - Live... The Old Waldorf 1979Manuel Göttsching - E2-E4Tool - ÆnimaKraftwerk - Tour De France SoundtracksMew - And The Glass Handed KitesBeastie Boys - Licensed To IllMuse - ShowbizSylvester - I Need You (Tom Moulton Mix)Danny Red / Idren Natural, Jamma Dim, Forward Fever - Rasta We Rasta / Rasta RightsTerrorizer - World DownfallBowery Electric - BeatLes Joyaux De La Princesse - Aux Morts De La Guerre!R-Zac / Curley - UntitledJune Evans - June EvansALEX & Tokyo Rose - Akumamúm - Finally We Are No OneDecadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A ButterflyVarious - Santa Sends His BestHope Sandoval And The Warm Inventions - Until The HunterMark System - Final ApproachHead High - MegatrapThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're GoneBeck - GueroVarious - Jazz Dispensary: Cosmic StashRhythm Section - Comin' On Strong EPLil Ugly Mane - Mista Thug IsolationMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The HeistNelly Furtado - The RideEd Rush + Optical - Watermelon / Sick NoteBad Religion - Bad ReligionThe Reflektors - ReflektorChicano Batman - Freedom Is Free공중도둑 - 무너지기Metallica - ...And Justice For AllPhoebe Bridgers - Stranger In The AlpsCoil / Nine Inch Nails - RecoiledGoGo Penguin - A Humdrum StarVarious - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film The Great GatsbyJamie Principle - Your LovePrince - His Majesty's Pop Life / The Purple Mix ClubWeen - God Ween Satan - The OnenessH.S. - A Verdigris ReaderStan Getz / Joao Gilberto Featuring Antonio Carlos Jobim - Getz / GilbertoDonna Summer - I Feel Love (Special New Version) (15 Min Remix By Patrick Cowley)Frankie "Bones" & Lenny "Dee" - Looney Tunes - Volume OneMisfits - Descending AngelThe Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something ElseAFX - Hangable Auto BulbMF Doom - Operation: DoomsdayEarls BOOOM!!! - Earls BOOOM!!! EditsBlack Sabbath - Planet Caravan / SolitudeScooter - ...And The Beat Goes On!RV800 - SubsyncMichael Jackson - ThrillerBryan Adams - UltimateCOEO - Tonic Edits Vol. 5David Alvarado - The Sun Kiss E.P.Whiplash - Power And PainPeace - EP DeliciousLFO - AdvanceVarious - The Past And Present EPChristian Jay Bolland - Ravesignal IIIMichael Jackson - DangerousScott Henry / Feelgood - Fever (Time To Get Ill Volume 5)Various - Selected: Compiled By Fred PVarious - UntitledLaurent X - It's MagicOcean Wings - Loving In The SnowEyeliner - Buy NowFoo Fighters - Songs From The Laundry RoomLaurence Guy - Saw You For The First TimeAnthrax - AnthemsC.J. Bolland - Ravesignal 2Dick Dickson - In The PocketGescom - Skull Snap EPYally - Dread Risk / U-Eff-OPJ Harvey - Let England ShakeYes - FragileAvril Lavigne - Head Above WaterSupertramp - Crime Of The CenturyMetz / Mission Of Burma - Good, Not Great / Get OffDon Blackman - Don BlackmanMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsVarious - Lost Property Volume 1LTJ X-Perience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever EndKing Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - I'm In Your Mind FuzzPharoah Sanders - Summun Bukmun Umyun - Deaf Dumb BlindJoey Negro - Backstreet Brit Funk Vol. 2 (A Collection Of The UK's Finest Underground Soul, Jazz-Funk And Disco) (Part One)Muse - AbsolutionUplifters - Gallas Trap